UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 PDF in Hindi

UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 Hindi PDF Download

UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 in Hindi PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 in Hindi for free using the download button.

Tags:

UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 Hindi PDF Summary

Dear students, in this article we are going to upload the UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 PDF to help our daily users. In this post, you can check all holidays lists for Uttar Pradesh Primary School declared by the state government. All government and private schools of Uttar Pradesh remain closed on these holidays. Below we have given a direct download link for UP Basic Holidays List 2022 PDF.

These holidays are applicable only for the basic siksha Parishad schools. BSP also confirmed that the timing of basic Primary and upper primary UPS schools will be from 9 Am to 3 Pm in winter and 8 am to 1 pm in the summer session.

UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 PDF

Holiday name Date Days
Guru Gobind Singh Birthday 9 January Sunday
Makar Sankranti 14 January Friday
Republic day 26 January Wednesday
Basant Panchami 5 February Saturday
Muhammad Hazrat Ali’s birthday 15 February Tuesday
Sant Ravidas Jayanti 16 February Wednesday
Mahashivratri 1 March Tuesday
Holika Dahan 17 March Thursday
Holi 18 March Friday
Ram Navami 10 April Sunday
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar’s birthday / Mahavir Jayanti 14 April Thursday
good Friday 15 April Friday
eid ul fitr 3 May Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16 May Monday
Eid ul Juha Bakrid 10 July Sunday
Muharram 9 august Tuesday
Raksha Bandhan 12 august Friday
Independence day 15 August Monday
Janmashtami 18 august Thursday
Chehallum / Vishwakarma Puja 17 September Saturday
mahatma gandhi birthday 2 October Sunday
Dussehra Maha Navami 4 October Tuesday
Dussehra Vijayadashmi 5 October Wednesday
Eid e Milad Barwafat / Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti 9 October Sunday
Narak chaturdashi 23 October Sunday
Diwali 24 October Monday
Govardhan puja 26 October Wednesday
Bhaiya Dooj / Chitragupta Jayanti 27 October Thursday
Chhath puja festival 30 October Sunday
Birthday of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel and Acharya Narendra Dev Jayanti 31 October Monday
Guru Nanak Jayanti/Karthik Purnima 8 November Tuesday
Guru Tegh Bahadur Martyr’s Day 24 November Thursday
Christmas day 25 December Sunday

Here you can download the UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 PDF by click on the link given below.

UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 pdf

UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If UP Primary School Holiday List 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *