TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF Download

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of TATA IPL 2022 Schedule for free using the download button.

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF Summary

Here we have good news for IPL fans because today we are going to upload the TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF with Date, Time, Fixtures, and Venue. The Board of Control for Cricket in India has published the IPL 2022 Schedule PDF on its official website. The first match of TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) will be played between Chennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders at Wankhede Stadium. The first match will be live streaming at 7:30 PM on Hotstar, Star Sports, etc.

There are a total number of 74 matches will be played in this new season of the Indian Premier League. In this new season, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has also increased the strategic time-out duration to three minutes. The first match of this tournament will be played on 26th March 2022.

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF

Match No. Day Date Match Time (IST) Venue
1 Saturday March 26, 2022 CSK vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
2 Sunday March 27, 2022 DC vs MI 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
3 Sunday March 27, 2022 PBKS vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
4 Monday March 28, 2022 GT vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
5 Tuesday March 29, 2022 SRH vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
6 Wednesday March 30, 2022 RCB vs KKR 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
7 Thursday March 31, 2022 LSG vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
8 Friday April 1, 2022 KKR vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
9 Saturday April 2, 2022 MI vs RR 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
10 Saturday April 2, 2022 GT vs DC 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
11 Sunday April 3, 2022 CSK vs PBKS 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
12 Monday April 4, 2022 SRH vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
13 Tuesday April 5, 2022 RR vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
14 Wednesday April 6, 2022 KKR vs MI 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
15 Thursday April 7, 2022 LSG vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
16 Friday April 8, 2022 PBKS vs GT 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
17 Saturday April 9, 2022 CSK vs SRH 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
18 Saturday April 9, 2022 RCB vs MI 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
19 Sunday April 10, 2022 KKR vs DC 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
20 Sunday April 10, 2022 RR vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
21 Monday April 11, 2022 SRH vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
22 Tuesday April 12, 2022 CSK vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
23 Wednesday April 13, 2022 MI vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
24 Thursday April 14, 2022 RR vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
25 Friday April 15, 2022 SRH vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
26 Saturday April 16, 2022 MI vs LSG 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
27 Saturday April 16, 2022 DC vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
28 Sunday April 17, 2022 PBKS vs SRH 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
29 Sunday April 17, 2022 GT vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
30 Monday April 18, 2022 RR vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
31 Tuesday April 19, 2022 LSG vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
32 Wednesday April 20, 2022 DC vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
33 Thursday April 21, 2022 MI vs CSK 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
34 Friday April 22, 2022 DC vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
35 Saturday April 23, 2022 KKR vs GJ 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
36 Saturday April 23, 2022 RCB vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
37 Sunday April 24, 2022 LSG vs MI 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
38 Monday April 25, 2022 PBKS vs CSK 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
39 Tuesday April 26, 2022 RCB vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
40 Wednesday April 27, 2022 GT vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
41 Thursday April 28, 2022 DC vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
42 Friday April 29, 2022 PBKS vs LSG 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
43 Saturday April 30, 2022 GT vs RCB 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
44 Saturday April 30, 2022 RR vs MI 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
45 Sunday May 1, 2022 DC vs LSG 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
46 Sunday May 1, 2022 SRH vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
47 Monday May 2, 2022 KKR vs RR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
48 Tuesday May 3, 2022 GT vs PBKS 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
49 Wednesday May 4, 2022 RCB vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
50 Thursday May 5, 2022 DC vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
51 Friday May 6, 2022 GT vs MI 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
52 Saturday May 7, 2022 PBKS vs RR 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
53 Saturday May 7, 2022 LSG vs KKR 3:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
54 Sunday May 8, 2022 SRH vs RCB 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
55 Sunday May 8, 2022 CSK vs DC 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
56 Monday May 9, 2022 MI vs KKR 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
57 Tuesday May 10, 2022 LSG vs GT 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
58 Wednesday May 11, 2022 RR vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
59 Thursday May 12, 2022 CSK vs MI 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
60 Friday May 13, 2022 RCB vs PBKS 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
61 Saturday May 14, 2022 KKR vs SRH 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
62 Sunday May 15, 2022 CSK vs GT 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
63 Sunday May 15, 2022 LSG vs RR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
64 Monday May 16, 2022 PBKS vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
65 Tuesday May 17, 2022 MI vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
66 Wednesday May 18, 2022 KKR vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
67 Thursday May 19, 2022 RCB vs GT 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
68 Friday May 20, 2022 RR vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
69 Saturday May 21, 2022 MI vs DC 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
70 Sunday May 22, 2022 SRH vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

Here you can download the TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF by click on the link given below.

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of TATA IPL 2022 Schedule PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If TATA IPL 2022 Schedule is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

One thought on “TATA IPL 2022 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *