Sri Mahalakshmi Ashtothram PDF

Download PDF of Sri Mahalakshmi Ashtothram

Leave a Comment / Feedback

Download Sri Mahalakshmi Ashtothram PDF for free from using the direct download link given below.

Sri Mahalakshmi Ashtothram

  1. Om prakṛtyai namaḥ
  2. Om vikṛtyai namaḥ
  3. Om vidyāyai namaḥ
  4. Om sarva bhūta hita pradāyai namaḥ
  5. Om śraddhāyai namaḥ
  6. Om vibhūtyai namaḥ
  7. Om surabhyai namaḥ
  8. Om paramātmikāyai namaḥ
  9. Om vāce namaḥ
  10. Om padmālayāyai namaḥ
  11. Om padmāyai namaḥ
  12. Om śucaye namaḥ
  13. Om svāhāyai namaḥ
  14. Om svadhāyai namaḥ
  15. Om sudhāyai namaḥ
  16. Om dhanyāyai namaḥ
  17. Om hiraṇmayyai namaḥ
  18. Om lakṣmyai namaḥ
  19. Om nitya puṣṭāyai namaḥ
  20. Om vibhāvaryai namaḥ
  21. Om adityai namaḥ

You can download the complete Sri Mahalakshmi Ashtothram PDF from the download PDF button given below.

Sri Mahalakshmi Ashtothram PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Sri Mahalakshmi Ashtothram PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Sri Mahalakshmi Ashtothram is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *