SP List of Candidates 2022 UP PDF

SP List of Candidates 2022 UP PDF Download

Free download PDF of SP List of Candidates 2022 UP using the direct link provided at the bottom of the PDF description.


SP List of Candidates 2022 UP - Description

Hello Guys, today we are going to offer SP List of Candidates 2022 UP PDF to help our daily users. Samajwadi Party and Rashtriya Lok Dal Party have released the Samajwadi Party MLA List 2022 PDF in an endorsement. In this list, the party has selected 29 candidates for the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2022. This list carries 10 candidates from the SP party and 19 candidates from the RLD party. In this article, you can download the SP Candidate List 2022 UP PDF by using the link below.
These candidates will be the contestant of various constituencies like Meerut, Baghpat, Kairana, Shamli, Loni, Sahibabad, Jewar, Aligarh, Bulandshahr, Agra Cantt, Agra (Rural). Amarpal Sharma will be SP’s candidate from Sahibabad and Zafar Alam will contest from Aligarh constituency.

SP List of Candidates 2022 UP PDF

Constituency Candidate/Party
1. Kairana  Nahid Ahmed (SP)
2. Shamli  Prasann Chaudhary (RLD)
3. Charthawal Pankaj Malik (SP)
4.  Purkaji Anil Kumar  (RLD)
5. Khatauli Rajpal Singh Saini (RLD)
6. Nahtaur Munshi Ram (RLD)
7. Kithaur Shahid Manzur (SP)
8. Meerut Rafiq Ansari (SP)
9. Baghpat Ahmed Hamid   (RLD)
10. Loni Madan Bhaiya   (RLD)
11. Sahibabad  Amarpal Sharma (SP)
12. Modinagar Suresh Sharma (RLD)
13. Dhaulana Aslam Chaudhary (SP)
14. Hapur Gajraj Singh (RLD)
15. Jewar Avtar Singh Bhadana (RLD)
16. Bulandshahr Haji Yunus (RLD)
17. Syana Dilnawaz Khan (RLD)
18. Khair Bhagwati Prasad Suryavanshi (RLD)
19. Kol Salman Saeed (SP)
20. Aligarh Zafar Aalam (SP)
21. Sadabad Pradeep Chaudhary Guddu (RLD)
22. Chata Tejpal Singh  (RLD)
23. Gowardhan Pritam Singh  (RLD)
24. Baldev Babita Devi (RLD)
25. Agra Cantt Kunwar Singh Vakil (SP)
26. Agra Rural  Mahesh Kumar Jatav  (RLD)
27. Fatehpur Sikri Brijesh Chahar (RLD)
28. Khairagarh Routan Singh (RLD)
29. Baah Madhusudan Sharm (SP)

Here you can download the SP List of Candidates 2022 UP PDF by click on the link given below.

Download SP List of Candidates 2022 UP PDF using below link

REPORT THISIf the download link of SP List of Candidates 2022 UP PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If SP List of Candidates 2022 UP is a copyright material Report This by sending a mail at [email protected]. We will not be providing the file or link of a reported PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *