Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF

Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF Download

Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Ramadan Time Table 2022 India for free using the download button.

Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF Summary

Hello Guys, we are here to help those who are searching for Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF buy they didn’t find any download link anywhere so don’t worry you are on the right page. This year Ramazan began on 2nd April 2022 and ends on 30th April 2022. According to Islamic Calendar Ramadan will come on the ninth of every year in which Muslims observed a fast or Roza and pray to Allah for their bright future and healthy, wealthy life.

Islamic belief is that in this month, Mohammed Saheb had received the verses of the Quran from God. Since then, Ramadan, the 9th month of the Islamic calendar, is considered sacred. In this, fasting is kept for the worship of God. Fasting is kept for about 30 days and Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated on the last day.

Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 03 Apr Sun 05:18 am 06:53 pm
2 04 Apr Mon 05:17 am 06:53 pm
3 05 Apr Tue 05:16 am 06:53 pm
4 06 Apr Wed 05:15 am 06:54 pm
5 07 Apr Thu 05:14 am 06:54 pm
6 08 Apr Fri 05:13 am 06:54 pm
7 09 Apr Sat 05:12 am 06:54 pm
8 10 Apr Sun 05:11 am 06:55 pm
9 11 Apr Mon 05:10 am 06:55 pm
10 12 Apr Tue 05:09 am 06:55 pm
11 13 Apr Wed 05:08 am 06:55 pm
12 14 Apr Thu 05:08 am 06:56 pm
13 15 Apr Fri 05:07 am 06:56 pm
14 16 Apr Sat 05:06 am 06:56 pm
15 17 Apr Sun 05:05 am 06:56 pm
16 18 Apr Mon 05:04 am 06:57 pm
17 19 Apr Tue 05:03 am 06:57 pm
18 20 Apr Wed 05:02 am 06:57 pm
19 21 Apr Thu 05:01 am 06:58 pm
20 22 Apr Fri 05:01 am 06:58 pm
21 23 Apr Sat 05:00 am 06:58 pm
22 24 Apr Sun 04:59 am 06:59 pm
23 25 Apr Mon 04:58 am 06:59 pm
24 26 Apr Tue 04:57 am 06:59 pm
25 27 Apr Wed 04:57 am 06:59 pm
26 28 Apr Thu 04:56 am 07:00 pm
27 29 Apr Fri 04:55 am 07:00 pm
28 30 Apr Sat 04:54 am 07:00 pm
29 01 May Sun 04:53 am 07:01 pm
30 02 May Mon 04:53 am 07:01 pm

Here you can download the Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF by click on the lin given below.

Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Ramadan Time Table 2022 India PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Ramadan Time Table 2022 India is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *