Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF Download

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi for free using the download button.

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF Summary

नमस्कार मित्रों, इस पोस्ट के माध्यम से हम आपको Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF के लिए डाउनलोड लिंक दे रहे हैं। रमजान का महीना मुसलमानों के लिए सबसे महत्वपूर्ण महीनों में से एक है। पूरी दुनिया में रमजान इस साल 2 अप्रैल 2022 से शुरू होगा। इस महीने के दौरान मुसलमान उपवास या रोजा रखते हैं और अल्लाह से उनके स्वस्थ और समृद्ध जीवन की प्रार्थना करते हैं। इन दिनों लोग सुबह-सुबह जल्दी उठकर अपना पहला भोजन खाते हैं जिसे सहरी कहते हैं और शाम को वे अपना उपवास इफ्तार के साथ तोड़ते हैं।
रमज़ान या रमज़ान की उत्पत्ति अरबी शब्द ‘अर-रमद’ से हुई है, जिसका अर्थ है चिलचिलाती गर्मी। इस्लामिक कैलेंडर के अनुसार, रमजान दुनिया भर में इस्लाम के सबसे शुभ महीने का प्रतीक है।

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 03 Apr Sun 05:18 am 06:53 pm
2 04 Apr Mon 05:17 am 06:53 pm
3 05 Apr Tue 05:16 am 06:53 pm
4 06 Apr Wed 05:15 am 06:54 pm
5 07 Apr Thu 05:14 am 06:54 pm
6 08 Apr Fri 05:13 am 06:54 pm
7 09 Apr Sat 05:12 am 06:54 pm
8 10 Apr Sun 05:11 am 06:55 pm
9 11 Apr Mon 05:10 am 06:55 pm
10 12 Apr Tue 05:09 am 06:55 pm
11 13 Apr Wed 05:08 am 06:55 pm
12 14 Apr Thu 05:08 am 06:56 pm
13 15 Apr Fri 05:07 am 06:56 pm
14 16 Apr Sat 05:06 am 06:56 pm
15 17 Apr Sun 05:05 am 06:56 pm
16 18 Apr Mon 05:04 am 06:57 pm
17 19 Apr Tue 05:03 am 06:57 pm
18 20 Apr Wed 05:02 am 06:57 pm
19 21 Apr Thu 05:01 am 06:58 pm
20 22 Apr Fri 05:01 am 06:58 pm
21 23 Apr Sat 05:00 am 06:58 pm
22 24 Apr Sun 04:59 am 06:59 pm
23 25 Apr Mon 04:58 am 06:59 pm
24 26 Apr Tue 04:57 am 06:59 pm
25 27 Apr Wed 04:57 am 06:59 pm
26 28 Apr Thu 04:56 am 07:00 pm
27 29 Apr Fri 04:55 am 07:00 pm
28 30 Apr Sat 04:54 am 07:00 pm
29 01 May Sun 04:53 am 07:01 pm
30 02 May Mon 04:53 am 07:01 pm

नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर क्लिक करके आप Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF मुफ्त में डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं।

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi pdf

Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Ramadan Iftar and Sehri Time Table 2022 Delhi is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.