Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF

Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF Download

Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai for free using the download button.

Tags: ,

Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF Summary

Friends, if you are searching for the Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF to download but you didn’t find any download link anywhere so don’t you are on the right page. In this article we have given direct download link for Ramadan Time Table 2022 Dubai PDF to help you. Ramzan will begin on 2nd April 2022 and end on 30th April 2022. In this calendar, you can check all Ramadan days with iftar and prayer time. Believed to be the month that the Quran was revealed to the Prophet Mohammed, Ramadan is the holiest and ninth month of the Islamic or Hijri calendar.
On these days Muslim people observe fasts or Roza for a whole day and pray to Allah for a healthy and wealthy life. Ramadan always falls on the same day every year in the Hijri or Islamic Calendar. The Hijri Calendar is purely a lunar calendar, whereas the date change happens in the Gregorian Calendar.

Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF

Ramadan Weekday Greg Imsak Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
1 Saturday April 02 2022 4:41 AM 4:51 AM 6:06 AM 12:25 PM 3:52 PM 6:39 PM 7:54 PM
2 Sunday April 03 2022 4:40 AM 4:50 AM 6:05 AM 12:25 PM 3:52 PM 6:39 PM 7:54 PM
3 Monday April 04 2022 4:39 AM 4:49 AM 6:04 AM 12:25 PM 3:52 PM 6:40 PM 7:55 PM
4 Tuesday April 05 2022 4:38 AM 4:48 AM 6:03 AM 12:24 PM 3:51 PM 6:40 PM 7:55 PM
5 Wednesday April 06 2022 4:37 AM 4:47 AM 6:02 AM 12:24 PM 3:51 PM 6:41 PM 7:56 PM
6 Thursday April 07 2022 4:36 AM 4:46 AM 6:01 AM 12:24 PM 3:51 PM 6:41 PM 7:57 PM
7 Friday April 08 2022 4:35 AM 4:45 AM 6:00 AM 12:24 PM 3:51 PM 6:42 PM 7:57 PM
8 Saturday April 09 2022 4:33 AM 4:43 AM 5:59 AM 12:23 PM 3:51 PM 6:42 PM 7:58 PM
9 Sunday April 10 2022 4:32 AM 4:42 AM 5:58 AM 12:23 PM 3:50 PM 6:43 PM 7:58 PM
10 Monday April 11 2022 4:31 AM 4:41 AM 5:57 AM 12:23 PM 3:50 PM 6:43 PM 7:59 PM
11 Tuesday April 12 2022 4:30 AM 4:40 AM 5:56 AM 12:22 PM 3:50 PM 6:43 PM 8:00 PM
12 Wednesday April 13 2022 4:29 AM 4:39 AM 5:55 AM 12:22 PM 3:50 PM 6:44 PM 8:00 PM
13 Thursday April 14 2022 4:28 AM 4:38 AM 5:54 AM 12:22 PM 3:49 PM 6:44 PM 8:01 PM
14 Friday April 15 2022 4:27 AM 4:37 AM 5:53 AM 12:22 PM 3:49 PM 6:45 PM 8:01 PM
15 Saturday April 16 2022 4:26 AM 4:36 AM 5:52 AM 12:21 PM 3:49 PM 6:45 PM 8:02 PM
16 Sunday April 17 2022 4:25 AM 4:35 AM 5:51 AM 12:21 PM 3:49 PM 6:46 PM 8:03 PM
17 Monday April 18 2022 4:23 AM 4:33 AM 5:50 AM 12:21 PM 3:48 PM 6:46 PM 8:03 PM
18 Tuesday April 19 2022 4:22 AM 4:32 AM 5:49 AM 12:21 PM 3:48 PM 6:47 PM 8:04 PM
19 Wednesday April 20 2022 4:21 AM 4:31 AM 5:49 AM 12:21 PM 3:48 PM 6:47 PM 8:05 PM
20 Thursday April 21 2022 4:20 AM 4:30 AM 5:48 AM 12:20 PM 3:48 PM 6:48 PM 8:05 PM
21 Friday April 22 2022 4:19 AM 4:29 AM 5:47 AM 12:20 PM 3:47 PM 6:48 PM 8:06 PM
22 Saturday April 23 2022 4:18 AM 4:28 AM 5:46 AM 12:20 PM 3:47 PM 6:49 PM 8:07 PM
23 Sunday April 24 2022 4:17 AM 4:27 AM 5:45 AM 12:20 PM 3:47 PM 6:49 PM 8:07 PM
24 Monday April 25 2022 4:16 AM 4:26 AM 5:44 AM 12:20 PM 3:47 PM 6:50 PM 8:08 PM
25 Tuesday April 26 2022 4:15 AM 4:25 AM 5:43 AM 12:19 PM 3:46 PM 6:50 PM 8:09 PM
26 Wednesday April 27 2022 4:14 AM 4:24 AM 5:43 AM 12:19 PM 3:46 PM 6:51 PM 8:09 PM
27 Thursday April 28 2022 4:13 AM 4:23 AM 5:42 AM 12:19 PM 3:46 PM 6:51 PM 8:10 PM
28 Friday April 29 2022 4:12 AM 4:22 AM 5:41 AM 12:19 PM 3:46 PM 6:52 PM 8:11 PM
29 Saturday April 30 2022 4:11 AM 4:21 AM 5:40 AM 12:19 PM 3:46 PM 6:52 PM 8:11 PM
30 Sunday May 01 2022 4:10 AM 4:20 AM 5:40 AM 12:19 PM 3:45 PM 6:53 PM 8:12 PM

You may also like:

Ranchi Ramdan Timings 2022 Calendar
Printable Ramadan Planner 2022 
Pehla Para in Urdu 
Ramadan Pocket Guide
Namaz Rakat Chart
Ramadan Duas in Urdu
Ramadan Time Table 2022 Delhi 

Here you can download the Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF by click on the link given below.

Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Ramadan Calendar 2022 Dubai is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.