Punjab Government Calendar 2022 PDF

Punjab Government Calendar 2022 PDF Download

Punjab Government Calendar 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Punjab Government Calendar 2022 for free using the download button.

Tags:

Punjab Government Calendar 2022 PDF Summary

Dear readers, here we are offering the Punjab Government Calendar 2022 PDF to all of you. Punjab is a popular Indian state which has a total population of 2.8 crores as of 2012. Punjab is mainly a hub for the Sikh community. the total land area of Punjab is 50,362 km².

Banwarilal Purohit is the governor of the Punjab state and the chief minister of Punjab is Charanjit Singh Channi. Punjab Government Calendar 2022 is very important for those who are either living in Punjab or serving in any of the departments of the Punjab government.

Punjab Government Gazetted Holiday Calendar 2022 PDF

Sr. No. Gazetted Holiday Date Day
1 Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh ji 09th January 2022 Sunday
2 Republic Day 26th January 2022 Wednesday
3 Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidas ji 16th February 2022 Wednesday
4 Maha Shivaratri 01st March 2022 Tuesday
5 Holi 18th March 2022 Friday
6 Birthday of Sri Guru Nabha Dass ji 08th April 2022 Friday
7 Ram Navami 10th April 2022 Sunday
8 Mahavir Jayanti/ Vaisakhi/ Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 14th April 2022 Thursday
9 Good Friday 15th April 2022 Friday
10 Idu’l Fitr / Lord Parshuram Jayanti  03rd May 2022 Tuesday
11 Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji 03rd June 2022 Friday
12 Kabir Jayanti 14th June 2022 Tuesday
13 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 10th July 2022 Sunday
14 Independence day 15th August 2022 Monday
15 Janamashtami 19th August 2022 Friday
16 Agarsain Jayanti 26th September 2022 Monday
17 Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji 02nd October 2022 Sunday
18 Dussehra 05th October 2022 Wednesday
19 Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji 09th October 2022 Sunday
20 Diwali 24th October 2022 Monday
21 Vishwakarma Day 25th October 2022 Tuesday
22 Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji 08th November 2022 Tuesday
23 Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur ji 28th November 2022 Monday
24 Christmas day 25th December 2022 Sunday
25 Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh ji 29th December 2022 Thursday

Note: 1: Besides the above holidays, each employee will also be permitted to avail himself/herself of any two (2) holidays to be chosen by him/ her out of the Restricted Holidays below during the Calendar Year-2022.

You can download the Punjab Government Calendar 2022 PDF by clicking on the following download button.

Punjab Government Calendar 2022 pdf

Punjab Government Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Punjab Government Calendar 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Punjab Government Calendar 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *