PNB Bank Calendar 2022 PDF

PNB Bank Calendar 2022 PDF Download

PNB Bank Calendar 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of PNB Bank Calendar 2022 for free using the download button.

Tags:

PNB Bank Calendar 2022 PDF Summary

Hello friends, here we are going to present the PNB Bank Calendar 2022 for you. Punjab National Bank, shortened as PNB. It is an Indian nationalised bank. The headquartered of PNB is located in New Delhi, India. it is under the ownership of the Ministry of Finance, Government of India.

If you are living in Punjab state or work in any department which has come under the Punjab Government then here we have provided the PNB Bank Holidays list 2022 for you which will ve very beneficial for you. A calendar is a system of organizing days. This is done by giving names to periods of time, typically days, weeks, months and years.

PNB Bank Holidays List 2022 PDF

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami/Dussehra
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

You can download the PNB Bank Calendar 2022 PDF by clicking on the following download button.

PNB Bank Calendar 2022 pdf

PNB Bank Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of PNB Bank Calendar 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If PNB Bank Calendar 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *