Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF

Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF Download

Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 for free using the download button.

Tags:

Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF Summary

Hello friends, today we are going to share the Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF with you. The state government of Odisha has declared a holiday list for the year 2023. In this holiday list, the government announced 27 holidays for the financial year 2023. On these days government schools, colleges, banks, hospitals, offices, and other organizations remain closed.

ओडिशा सरकार को यह घोषणा करते हुए खुशी हो रही है कि कैलेंडर वर्ष 2023, शक-युग के दौरान राज्य सरकार के कार्यालयों के साथ-साथ राजस्व और मजिस्ट्रियल कोर्ट (कार्यकारी) उत्सव / स्मारक अवसर पर बंद रहेंगे, अनुबंध- I में सूचीबद्ध हैं। 1944 और 1945।

Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF

Date Day Holiday
23 Jan Mon Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26 Jan Thu Republic Day
26 Jan Thu Vasant Panchami
18 Feb Sat Maha Shivaratri
5 Mar Sun Panchayatiraj Divas
8 Mar Wed Holi
30 Mar Thu Ram Navami
1 Apr Sat Odisha Day
4 Apr Tue Mahavir Jayanti
7 Apr Fri Good Friday
14 Apr Fri Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
14 Apr Fri Maha Vishuba Sankranti
22 Apr Sat Idul Fitr
5 May Fri Buddha Purnima
14 Jun Wed Pahili Raja
15 Jun Thu Raja Sankranti
20 Jun Tue Ratha Yathra
29 Jun Thu Bakrid / Eid al Adha
29 Jul Sat Muharram
15 Aug Tue Independence Day
31 Aug Thu Jhulan Purnima
7 Sep Thu Janmashtami
20 Sep Wed Nuakhai
28 Sep Thu Eid e Milad
2 Oct Mon Gandhi Jayanti
14 Oct Sat Mahalaya Amavasye
21 Oct Sat Maha Saptami
22 Oct Sun Maha Ashtami
23 Oct Mon Maha Navami
24 Oct Tue Vijaya Dashami
28 Oct Sat Lakshmi Puja
12 Nov Sun Diwali
27 Nov Mon Karthika Purnima
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day

Here you can download the Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF by click on the link below.

Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Odisha Govt Calendar 2023 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.