Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF

Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF Download

Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 for free using the download button.

Tags: ,

Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF Summary

Dear friends, today we are going to share the Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF with you. In this calendar, you can check Indian festivals, holidays, panchang, subh muhurt, and much more. The holidays which are given in this calendar were declared by the state government. On these holidays government offices, banks, colleges, universities, schools and other organizations remain closed. Below we have provided the Odisha Government Calendar 2022 PDF download link.

In this article Odisha State Govt Calendar 2022 is available in PDF format, This is a holiday list with Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF created for the state of Odisha, which is formerly known as Orissa, the eastern Indian state on the Bay of Bengal.

Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF

Dates Days Holidays Name
23 Jan, 2022 Sunday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26 Jan, 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
5 Feb, 2022 Saturday Vasant Panchami
1 Mar, 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
5 Mar, 2022 Saturday Panchayatiraj Divas
19 Mar, 2022 Saturday Holi
1 Apr, 2022 Friday Odisha Day
10 Apr, 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
14 Apr, 2022 Thursday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
14 Apr, 2022 Thursday Maha Vishuba Sankranti
15 Apr, 2022 Friday Good Friday
3 May, 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
14 Jun, 2022 Tuesday Pahili Raja
15 Jun, 2022 Wednesday Raja Sankranti
1 Jul, 2022 Friday Ratha Yathra
10 Jul, 2022 Sunday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
9 Aug, 2022 Tuesday Muharram
12 Aug, 2022 Friday Jhulan Purnima
15 Aug, 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 Aug, 2022 Friday Janmashtami
31 Aug, 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
1 Sep, 2022 Thursday Nuakhai
25 Sep, 2022 Sunday Mahalaya Amavasye
2 Oct, 2022 Sunday Maha Saptami
2 Oct, 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
3 Oct, 2022 Monday Maha Ashtami
4 Oct, 2022 Tuesday Maha Navami
5 Oct, 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
9 Oct, 2022 Sunday Lakshmi Puja
9 Oct, 2022 Sunday Eid e Milad
25 Oct, 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 Nov, 2022 Tuesday Karthika Purnima
25 Dec, 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Here you can download the Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF by clicking on the link given below.

Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.