NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF

NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF Download

NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of NSE Holidays 2022 List for free using the download button.

Tags: ,

NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF Summary

Dear readers, here we are presenting the NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF to all of you. The full form of the NSE is the National Stock Exchange which was established in 1992. There are 2,002 listings on the National Stock Exchange. The total volume of NSE is 8,998,811 crore (US$1.2 trillion) (FY 2020).
Girish Chandra Chaturvedi is the Chairperson of NSE and Vikram Limaye is the MD & CEO of NSE. There are many people who are involved in the NSE and are in contact with it so they want to learn about the Holidays in the NSE so you can check it here because you can know here about the NSE holidays of the year 2022.

NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF

S. No. Date Day NSE Trading Holidays 2022
1 January 26, 2022 Wednesday Republic day
2 March 01, 2022 Tuesday Mahashivratri Day
3 March 18, 2022 Friday Holi
4 April 14, 2022 Thursday Dr, Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti/Mahavir Jayanti
5 April 15, 2022 Friday Good Friday
6 May 03, 2022 Tuesday Id-ul-Fltr (Ramzan Eid)
7 August 09, 2022 Tuesday Muharram
8 August 15, 2022 Monday Independence Day
9 August 31, 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 October 05, 2022 Wednesday Dussehra
11 October 24, 2022 Monday Diwali (Laxmi Pujan)
12 October 25, 2022 Tuesday Diwali BaliPartipada
13 November 8, 2022 Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti

You can download NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF by clicking on the following download button.

NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of NSE Holidays 2022 List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If NSE Holidays 2022 List is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.