MCX Holidays 2022 PDF

MCX Holidays 2022 PDF Download

MCX Holidays 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of MCX Holidays 2022 for free using the download button.

Tags: ,

MCX Holidays 2022 PDF Summary

Dear users, if you are looking to download the MCX Holidays 2022 PDF but you didn’t find any download link anywhere so don’t worry you are on the right page. In this post, we have provided a direct download link for this PDF to help our daily users. Indian commodity markets remain open for trading on all weekend days except Saturday, and Sunday, and are declared market holidays.

Multi-Commodity Exchange (MCX) does its functions five days a week. The morning session of MCX will be held from 10 AM to 5 PM and the evening session from 5 PM to 11:55 PM.

MCX Holidays 2022 PDF

Sr. No. Date Holiday Morning Session Evening Session
1 Tuesday, 08 November 2022 Gurunanak Jayanti Closed Open
2 Wednesday, 26 October 2022 Diwali Balipratipada Closed Open
3 Monday, 24 October 2022 Diwali (Laxmi Pujan) Closed Open
4 Wednesday, 05 October 2022 Dassera Closed Open
5 Wednesday, 31 August 2022 Ganesh Chaturthi Closed Open
6 Monday, 15 August 2022 Independence Day Closed Closed
7 Tuesday, 09 August 2022 Moharram Closed Open
8 Tuesday, 03 May 2022 Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitr) Closed Open
9 Friday, 15 April 2022 Good Friday Closed Closed
10 Thursday, 14 April 2022 Mahavir Jayanti / Ambedkar Jayanti Closed Open
11 Friday, 18 March 2022 Holi Closed Open
12 Tuesday, 01 March 2022 Mahashivratri Closed Open
13 Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Republic Day Closed Closed

Here you can download the MCX Holidays 2022 PDF by clicking on the link below.

MCX Holidays 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of MCX Holidays 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If MCX Holidays 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.