List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF Download

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir for free using the download button.

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF Summary

Dear readers, here we are presenting the List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF to all of you. Those who are citizens of Jammu and Kashmir and serve in any of the departments then you may need to know about the holidays that are going to be during the year.

This List of Holidays in 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir is very important for those who want to plan their schedule for the entire year and planning to go out somewhere for the holidays then you should also get to know about the leaves falling in the financial year.

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF

Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Guru Gobind Singh Ji’s Birthday 2022-01-09 Sunday Regional
Lohri 2022-01-13 Thursday Regional Provincial Holidays (Jammu Province)
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Shri Guru Ravi Das’s Birthday 2022-02-16 Wednesday Regional Provincial Holidays (Jammu Province)
Maha Shivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Shab-I-Miraj 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to the appearance of the moon.
Friday following Shab-i-Miraj 2022-03-04 Friday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kashmir Province), All Muslim holidays are subject to the appearance of the moon.
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Nauroz 2022-03-21 Monday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to the appearance of the moon.
1st Navratra 2022-04-02 Saturday Regional
Mela Bahu Fort 2022-04-09 Saturday Regional Provincial Holidays (Jammu Province)
Ramanavami 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Mahavir Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Baisakhi 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Jumat-ul-Vida 2022-04-29 Friday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Shab-I-Qadr 2022-04-29 Friday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Eid-ul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Buddha Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Mela Khir Bhawani 2022-06-08 Wednesday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kashmir Province)
Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday 2022-06-15 Wednesday Regional
Urs Shah-i-Hamdan Sahib 2022-06-21 Tuesday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kishtwar District only)
Urs Shah Farid-ud-Din Sahib 2022-06-21 Tuesday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kishtwar District only)
Urs Shah-i-Hamdan Sahib 2022-07-06 Wednesday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kashmir Province),All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Sarthal Devi Ji Yatra 2022-07-07 Thursday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kishtwar District only)
Sarthal Devi Ji Yatra 2022-07-08 Friday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kishtwar District only)
Eid-ul-Azha 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Eid-ul-Azha 2022-07-11 Monday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Ashoora 2022-08-08 Monday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janamashtami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Kailash Yatra 2022-08-24 Wednesday Regional Provincial Holidays (Tehsil Bhaderwah and Tehsil Bhalla only)
Kailash Yatra 2022-08-25 Thursday Regional Provincial Holidays (Tehsil Bhaderwah and Tehsil Bhalla only)
Mela Pat 2022-09-01 Thursday Regional Provincial Holidays (Tehsil Bhaderwah and Tehsil Bhalla only)
Mela Pat 2022-09-02 Friday Regional Provincial Holidays (Tehsil Bhaderwah and Tehsil Bhalla only)
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Mahanavami 2022-10-04 Tuesday Regional
Dussehra 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi 2022-10-08 Saturday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi 2022-10-14 Friday Regional All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Urs Sheikh Noor-ud-din Sahib 2022-10-22 Saturday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kashmir Province), All the Muslim holidays are subject to appearance of moon.
Diwali 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Accession Day 2022-10-26 Wednesday Regional
Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Urs Shah Asrar-ud-Din Sahib 2022-11-10 Thursday Regional Provincial Holidays (Kishtwar, Doda & Ramban Districts only)
Christmas Day 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional
Guru Gobind Singh Ji’s Birthday 2022-12-29 Thursday Regional

Jammu and Kashmir Holidays List 2022 PDF

You can download the List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF by clicking on the following download button.

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir pdf

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *