List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF Download

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir for free using the download button.

Tags: ,

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF Summary

Hello friends, here we are going to offer a List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF to help those candidates who are looking to download the J&K Holidays List 2022 PDF. In this list, you can check all government holidays which was declared for all government organizations and offices. On these holidays all government offices, schools, banks, and other offices remain close.

The General Administration Department of Jammu and Kashmir has notified these holidays on 16th December 2021. If you living in Jammu and Kashmir and want to know about their Government Holidays then here you can find more information on the J&K Holidays List 2022 PDF.

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26th January 2022 Wednesday
Mahashivratri 01st March 2022 Tuesday
Holi (Jammu Province only) 18th March 2022 Friday
Yearly Closing of Banks (Banks Only) 01st April 2022 Friday
1st Navratra 02nd April 2022 Saturday
Baisakhi 14th April 2022 Thursday
Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar 14th April 2022 Thursday
Jumat-ul-Vida* 29th April 2022 Friday
Shab-I-Qadr* 29th April 2022 Friday
Eid-ul-Fitr* 03rd May 2022 Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16th May 2022 Monday
Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday 15th June 2022 Wednesday
Eid-ul-Azha* 10th July & 11th July 2022 Sunday & Monday
Ashoora* 08th August 2022 Monday
Independence Day 15th August 2022 Monday
Janamashtami 19th August 2022 Friday
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02nd October 2022 Sunday
Dussehra 05th October 2022 Wednesday
Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi* 08th October 2022 Saturday
Friday following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi* 14th October 2022 Friday
Diwali 24th October 2022 Monday
Accession Day 26s October 2022 Wednesday
Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s Birthday 08th November 2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day 25th December 2022 Sunday

Here you can download the List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF by clicking on the link given below.

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir pdf

List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If List of Holidays 2022 in Jammu and Kashmir is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *