Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 PDF in Kannada

Download PDF of Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 in Kannada

Report this PDF

Download Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 PDF for free using the direct download link given below.

Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 in Kannada

Friends, today we are going to upload the Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 PDF in Kannada language. Government has released the following days to be Gazetted and Restricted Holidays for the Government offices in Karnataka during the year 2021. In this article, you can easily read the Festival Holidays in Karnataka 2021 PDF. As per the order of the Karnataka govt holidays 2021, the holiday of Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata falls on 10th September 2021 (Friday), has been declared as Gazetted Holiday. Below we have provided the download link for Karnataka Government Calendar 2021 PDF.

Government of Karnataka Holidays List 2021 PDF

Date Day Holiday
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day
January 14, 2021 Thursday Makara Sankranti
January 26, 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
March 11, 2021 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
April 2, 2021 Friday Good Friday
April 13, 2021 Tuesday Ugadi
April 14, 2021 Wednesday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 25, 2021 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May 1, 2021 Saturday May Day
May 13, 2021 Thursday Idul Fitr
May 14, 2021 Friday Basava Jayanti
July 20, 2021 Tuesday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August 15, 2021 Sunday Independence Day
August 20, 2021 Thursday Muharram
September 10, 2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
October 2, 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
October 6, 2021 Wednesday Mahalaya Amavasye
October 14, 2021 Thursday Maha Navami
October 15, 2021 Friday Vijaya Dashami
October 19, 2021 Tuesday Eid e Milad
October 20, 2021 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
November 1, 2021 Monday Kannada Rajyothsava
November 5, 2021 Friday Deepavali Holiday
November 22, 2021 Monday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas

Here you can download the Government of Karnataka Holidays List 2021 PDF by click on the link given below.

Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 pdf

Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Karnataka Government Holiday List 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *