कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 PDF in Hindi

कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 Hindi PDF Download

कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 in Hindi PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 in Hindi for free using the download button.

Tags: , ,

कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 Hindi PDF Summary

नमस्कार दोस्तों, इस लेख के माध्यम से हम आपको कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 PDF / Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 PDF in Hindi के लिए डाउनलोड लिंक दे रहे हैं। कालनिर्णय पंचांग की स्थापना जयंतराव सलगांवकर ने वर्ष 1973 में की थी। अब यह भारत में बिकने वाला कैलेंडर बन गया है। इस कैलेंडर के प्रकाशन की हर साल लगभग 19 मिलियन प्रतियां बिक चुकी हैं। इस कैलेंडर में, आप चेक करते हैं कि आप मराठी भाषा में शादी मुहूर्त, त्योहार और अन्य जानकारी देख सकते हैं।

कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 में आपको हर तरह की जरूरी जानकारी मिलती है जो आपके लिए एक जरूरी गाइड का काम करती है इसलिए अगर आप इन सभी जानकारियों के बारे में जानना चाहते हैं तो आपके लिए यहां एक कैलेंडर होना बहुत जरूरी हो जाता है।

कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 PDF | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 PDF – Overview

Article Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 PDF
Year 2022
File Type PDF
Language Marathi
Calendar Months All Months
Publish Year 1973
Publisher Company Saraswati Publishing Co. Pvt. Ltd
Kalnirnay Calendar 2021 Download Calendar

जब कैलेंडर की बात आती है तो कालनिर्णय भारत में सबसे अधिक बिकने वाला कैलेंडर है। कैलेंडर का उपयोग छुट्टियों को देखने, त्योहारों को देखने और सूर्योदय और सूर्यास्त को जानने के लिए भी किया जाता है।

Kalnirnay Hindi Calendar 2022 PDF – April

Dates Marathi Festivals Names
April 1, 2022, Friday Chaitra Amavasya
April 2, 2022, Saturday Gudi Padwa, Ghatasthapana
April 2, 2022, Saturday Chaitra Navratri
April 3, 2022, Sunday Cheti Chand
April 4, 2022, Monday Chaitragaur
April 4, 2022, Monday Gauri Tritiya
April 10, 2022, Sunday Rama Navami
April 11, 2022, Monday Chaitra Navratri Parana
April 12, 2022, Tuesday Kamada Ekadashi
April 14, 2022, Thursday Mesha Sankranti
April 14, 2022, Thursday Solar New Year
April 16, 2022, Saturday Hanuman Jayanti
April 19, 2022, Tuesday Vikata Sankashti Chaturthi
April 26, 2022, Tuesday Varuthini Ekadashi
April 28, 2022, Thursday Pradosh Vrat
April 30, 2022, Saturday Vaishakha Amavasya

Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 PDF in Hindi – May

Dates Marathi Festivals Names
May 1, 2022, Sunday Surya Grahan *Anshika
May 3, 2022, Tuesday Parashurama Jayanti
May 3, 2022, Tuesday Akshaya Tritiya
May 8, 2022, Sunday Bhanu Saptami
May 8, 2022, Sunday Ganga Pujan
May 12, 2022, Thursday Mohini Ekadashi
May 13, 2022, Friday Pradosh Vrat
May 14, 2022, Saturday Narasimha Jayanti
May 15, 2022, Sunday Vrishabha Sankranti
May 16, 2022, Monday Buddha Purnima
May 16, 2022, Monday Chandra Grahan *Purna
May 19, 2022, Thursday Vaishakha, Krishna Chaturthi
May 22, 2022, Sunday Bhanu Saptami
May 26, 2022, Thursday Apara Ekadashi
May 27, 2022, Friday Pradosh Vrat
May 30, 2022, Monday Shani Jayanti

नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर क्लिक कर के आप कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 PDF / Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 PDF in Hindi मुफ्त में डाउनलोड कर सकते है।

कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

One thought on “कालनिर्णय हिंदी कैलेंडर 2022 | Kalnirnay Calendar 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *