J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF

J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF Download

J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 for free using the download button.

Tags: ,

J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF Summary

Dear reader, here we are offering J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF to all of you. The wait is over for those who were looking for the J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 because the J&K Bank calendar 2023 has been released by the J&K Bank authorities so that you can be updated.

If you are an employee of J&K Bank or you are a customer of this bank then you should print this pdf and keep it on your desk so that whenever you want to visit the bank you can check the calendar and find out where it is a holiday or working day.

J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF

List of Bank Holidays of Jammu And Kashmir in 2023

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 Republic Day
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 Maha Shivaratri
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Wednesday Mar 08, 2023 Holi (Jammu Province only)
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 1st Navratra
Saturday Apr 01, 2023 Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
Saturday Apr 08, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Apr 14, 2023 Vaisakhi
Tuesday Apr 18, 2023 Shab-e-Qadr
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Jamat-Ul-Vida
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Eid al-Fitr
Friday May 05, 2023 Buddha Purnima
Saturday May 13, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 27, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 10, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 24, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Eid al-Zuha
Wednesday Jul 05, 2023 Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday
Saturday Jul 08, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Jul 13, 2023 Martyr’s Day
Saturday Jul 22, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 29, 2023 Ashoora
Saturday Aug 12, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 26, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Sep 07, 2023 Shri Krishna Janmashtami
Saturday Sep 09, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 23, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Sep 28, 2023 Eid-e-Milad
Friday Sep 29, 2023 Friday Following Eid-e-Milad
Monday Oct 02, 2023 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 14, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 Vijaya Dashami
Saturday Oct 28, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 11, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Nov 12, 2023 Deepavali / Diwali
Saturday Nov 25, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Dec 05, 2023 Birthday of Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah
Saturday Dec 09, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Dec 23, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas

You can download the J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF by clicking on the following download button.

J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 pdf

J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If J&K Bank Holiday List 2023 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.