ISL 2022 Schedule PDF

ISL 2022 Schedule PDF Download

ISL 2022 Schedule PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of ISL 2022 Schedule for free using the download button.

Tags:

ISL 2022 Schedule PDF Summary

Hello friends, today we are going to upload ISL 2022 schedule PDF to help you all. The schedule of ISL 2022-23 is out now and the players are ready to start their preparations. This ISL season will have a total of 110 matches and this is the 9th ISL season to be played this year. The schedule for the first 90 matches is out but the schedule for the remaining matches is yet to come. It will most likely come in the month of December after the Asian Football Confederation clears the dates for the matches. The venue for the semi-finals and finals is yet to be decided and will be decided later. This year there are a total of 11 teams playing home and away matches.

ISL 2022 Schedule PDF- Details

Day Date Time (IST) Fixture Venue Ticket
Friday 07 October 2022 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs East Bengal FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi Book Now
Saturday 08 October 2022 19:30 Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru Book Now
Sunday 09 October 2022 19:30 Hyderabad FC vs Mumbai City FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex in Pune Book Now
Monday 10 October 2022 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Tuesday 11 October 2022 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur Book Now
Wednesday 12 October 2022 19:30 East Bengal vs FC Goa Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata Book Now
Thursday 13 October 2022 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs Hyderabad FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Friday 14 October 2022 19:30 Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai Book Now
Saturday 15 October 2022 19:30 Mumbai City FC vs Odisha FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Sunday 16 October 2022 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi Book Now
Thursday 20 October 2022 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs SC East Bengal Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Friday 21 October 2022 19:30 Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai Book Now
Saturday 22 October 2022 17:30 Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Saturday 22 October 2022 19:30 Hyderabad FC vs Bengaluru FC G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 23 October 2022 19:30 Odisha FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar Book Now
Thursday 27 October 2022 19:30 Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar Book Now
Friday 28 October 2022 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Saturday 29 October 2022 17:30 Hyderabad FC vs FC Goa G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Saturday 29 October 2022 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs SC East Bengal Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Sunday 30 October 2022 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs NorthEast United FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Thursday 03 November 2022 19:30 FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Friday 04 November 2022 19:30 SC East Bengal vs Chennaiyin FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata Book Now
Saturday 05 November 2022 17:30 Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Saturday 05 November 2022 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Sunday 06 November 2022 19:30 Mumbai City FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Wednesday 09 November 2022 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs Hyderabad FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Thursday 10 November 2022 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs NorthEast United FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Friday 11 November 2022 19:30 Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 12 November 2022 19:30 Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai Book Now
Sunday 13 November 2022 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Thursday 17 November 2022 19:30 Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Friday 18 November 2022 19:30 SC East Bengal vs Odisha FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata Book Now
Saturday 19 November 2022 17:30 Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 19 November 2022 19:30 Hyderabad FC vs Kerala Blasters FC G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 20 November 2022 19:30 FC Goa vs ATK Mohun Bagan Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Thursday 24 November 2022 19:30 Odisha FC vs Chennaiyin FC Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar Book Now
Friday 25 November 2022 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Saturday 26 November 2022 17:30 FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Saturday 26 November 2022 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Sunday 27 November 2022 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs SC East Bengal JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Thursday 01 December 2022 19:30 Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Friday 02 December 2022 19:30 Odisha FC vs NorthEast United FC Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar Book Now
Saturday 03 December 2022 17:30 Chennaiyin FC vs Hyderabad FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 03 December 2022 19:30 Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday 04 December 2022 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Thursday 08 December 2022 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Jamshedpur FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Friday 09 December 2022 19:30 Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Saturday 10 December 2022 17:30 FC Goa vs Odisha FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Saturday 10 December 2022 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Sunday 11 December 2022 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Thursday 15 December 2022 19:30 Odisha FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar Book Now
Friday 16 December 2022 19:30 SC East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Saturday 17 December 2022 17:30 Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 17 December 2022 19:30 FC Goa vs NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Monday 19 December 2022 19:30 Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Thursday 22 December 2022 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Friday 23 December 2022 19:30 Bengaluru FC vs Hyderabad FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 24 December 2022 17:30 Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Saturday 24 December 2022 19:30 NorthEast United vs ATK Mohun Bagan Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Monday 26 December 2022 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Wednesday 28 December 2022 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Thursday 29 December 2022 19:30 Hyderabad FC vs NorthEast United FC G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 30 December 2022 19:30 SC East Bengal vs Bengaluru FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Monday 02 January 2023 19:30 Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
Tuesday 03 January 2023 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Thursday 05 January 2023 19:30 FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Friday 06 January 2023 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Saturday 07 January 2023 17:30 Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Saturday 07 January 2023 19:30 Odisha FC vs SC East Bengal Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
Sunday 08 January 2023 19:30 Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Thursday 12 January 2023 19:30 Hyderabad FC vs Chennaiyin FC G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 13 January 2023 19:30 SC East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Saturday 14 January 2023 17:30 Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 14 January 2023 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Sunday 15 January 2023 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Wednesday 18 January 2023 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Thursday 19 January 2023 19:30 Mumbai City FC vs NorthEast United FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Friday 20 January 2023 19:30 SC East Bengal vs Hyderabad FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Saturday 21 January 2023 19:30 Chennaiyin FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Sunday 22 January 2023 19:30 FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Thursday 26 January 2023 19:30 FC Goa Vs SC East Bengal Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Friday 27 January 2023 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Saturday 28 January 2023 17:30 Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 28 January 2023 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Sunday 29 January 2023 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Thursday 02 February 2023 19:30 Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Friday 03 February 2023 19:30 SC East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Saturday 04 February 2023 17:30 Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Saturday 04 February 2023 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Sunday 05 February 2023 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Monday 06 February 2023 19:30 Odisha FC vs FC Goa Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
Tuesday 07 February 2023 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Wednesday 08 February 2023 19:30 SC East Bengal vs NorthEast United FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Thursday 09 February 2023 19:30 Jamshedpur FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Friday 10 February 2023 19:30 Odisha FC vs Hyderabad FC Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
Saturday 11 February 2023 17:30 FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Saturday 11 February 2023 19:30 Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday 12 February 2023 19:30 Chennaiyin FC vs SC East Bengal Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Tuesday 14 February 2023 19:30 Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Wednesday 15 February 2023 19:30 Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Thursday 16 February 2023 19:30 FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Friday 17 February 2023 19:30 NorthEast United FC vs Odisha FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Saturday 18 February 2023 17:30 Hyderabad FC vs Jamshedpur FC G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
Saturday 18 February 2023 19:30 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Sunday 19 February 2023 19:30 Mumbai City FC vs SC East Bengal Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Wednesday 22 February 2023 19:30 Odisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
Thursday 23 February 2023 19:30 Bengaluru FC vs FC Goa Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Friday 24 February 2023 19:30 Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 25 February 2023 19:30 SC East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Sunday 26 February 2023 19:30 Kerala Blasters FC vs Hyderabad FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

You can download the ISL 2022 Schedule PDF by clicking on the link given below.

ISL 2022 Schedule pdf

ISL 2022 Schedule PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of ISL 2022 Schedule PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If ISL 2022 Schedule is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.