IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF

IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF Download

IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 for free using the download button.

IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF Summary

Adoration to all, Today we are going to all IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF to provide you with all the information related to iit bhu. As we all know that the iit bhu Holidays list has been released holiday list by the Indian Institute of Technology Banaras University you can download it from the official website https://iitbhu.ac.in/ or it can be directly downloaded from the link given at the end of this page. Both of them the central and state governments have declared the calendar of holidays for the central and state government employees.
The page describes three types of holidays: national holidays, regional holidays, and bank holidays. In this composition, you can download the IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF free.

IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF

Sl.
No.
Name of Holiday No. of
Days
Day of the
Week
DATE
1.    Republic Day 1 Wednesday 26.01.2022
2. Basant Panchami (Foundation Day) 1 Saturday 05.02.2022
3. Maha Shivaratri 1 Tuesday 01.03.2022
4. Holi 1 Friday 18.03.2022
5.    Mahavir Jayanti 1 Thursday 14.04.2022
6. Good Friday 1 Friday 15.04.2022
7. * Idu’l-Fitr 1 Tuesday 03.05.2022
8. Buddha Purnima 1 Monday 16.05.2022
9. *Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 1 Sunday 10.07.2022
10. *Muharram 1 Tuesday 09.08.2022
11. Independence Day 1 Monday 15.08.2022
12. Janmashtami 1 Friday 19.08.2022
13. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birili5sy I Sunday  02.10.2022
05.10.2022
14. Dussehra 1 Wednesday
15. *Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad
(Birth of Prophet Md.)
1 Sunday 09.10.2022
16. Diwali (Deepavali) 1 Monday   24.10.2022
17. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 1 Tuesday 08.11.2022
18. Christmas Day 1 Sunday 25.12.2022

you can download the IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF by clicking on the link given below.

IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 pdf

IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If IIT BHU Holidays list 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.