HP Govt Calendar 2023 PDF

HP Govt Calendar 2023 PDF Download

HP Govt Calendar 2023 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of HP Govt Calendar 2023 for free using the download button.

Tags:

HP Govt Calendar 2023 PDF Summary

Dear friends, today we are going to provide the Himachal Pradesh (HP) Govt Calendar 2023 PDF for all of you. Sukhvinder Singh Sukhuis the Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. He has released the Government Calendar of Himanchal Pradesh for the year 2023.

Therefore here we are going to provide a complete list of the HP Govt Calendar 2023 for those who are working in any govt department of Himachal Pradesh. Through this calendar then can easily be aware of all govt holidays that fall in the year 2023.

According to this holiday list, you can easily plan your trip with family and friends. In this calendar, you can see the many govt holidays including State Day, Republic Day, Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Mahashivratri, Holi, Ramnavami, Janmashtami, Gandhi Jayanti, Deepawali etc.

Himachal Pradesh (HP) Govt Calendar 2023 PDF – Holidays list

Date Day Holiday
25 Jan Wed State Day
26 Jan Thu Republic Day
5 Feb Sun Guru Ravidas Jayanti
18 Feb Sat Maha Shivaratri
8 Mar Wed Holi
30 Mar Thu Ram Navami
7 Apr Fri Good Friday
14 Apr Fri Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
15 Apr Sat Himachal Day
22 Apr Sat Idul Fitr
22 Apr Sat Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
5 May Fri Buddha Purnima
22 May Mon Maharana Pratap Jayanti
4 Jun Sun Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
29 Jun Thu Bakrid / Eid al Adha
29 Jul Sat Muharram
15 Aug Tue Independence Day
7 Sep Thu Janmashtami
2 Oct Mon Gandhi Jayanti
24 Oct Tue Vijaya Dashami
28 Oct Sat Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
12 Nov Sun Diwali
27 Nov Mon Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day

To HP Govt Calendar 2023 PDF Download, you can click on the following download button.

HP Govt Calendar 2023 pdf

HP Govt Calendar 2023 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of HP Govt Calendar 2023 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If HP Govt Calendar 2023 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.