Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad PDF in Hindi

Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad Hindi PDF Download

Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad in Hindi PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad in Hindi for free using the download button.

Tags:

Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad Hindi PDF Summary

Here we are going to offer Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad PDF to help our users. In this list, we have added all holidays declared by the state government. These all holidays will be applicable for all Basic Siksha Parishad schools. The Siksha Parishad has also confirmed the timing for primary schools.

All national festivals like republic day, Independence Day, Gandhi Jayanti, will be celebrated in the school by teachers and students.

Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad PDF

Holiday name Date Days
Guru Gobind Singh Birthday 9 January Sunday
Makar Sankranti 14 January Friday
Republic day 26 January Wednesday
Basant Panchami 5 February Saturday
Muhammad Hazrat Ali’s birthday 15 February Tuesday
Sant Ravidas Jayanti 16 February Wednesday
Mahashivratri 1 March Tuesday
Holika Dahan 17 March Thursday
Holi 18 March Friday
Ram Navami 10 April Sunday
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar’s birthday / Mahavir Jayanti 14 April Thursday
good Friday 15 April Friday
eid ul fitr 3 May Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16 May Monday
Eid ul Juha Bakrid 10 July Sunday
Muharram 9 august Tuesday
Raksha Bandhan 12 august Friday
Independence day 15 August Monday
Janmashtami 18 august Thursday
Chehallum / Vishwakarma Puja 17 September Saturday
mahatma gandhi birthday 2 October Sunday
Dussehra Maha Navami 4 October Tuesday
Dussehra Vijayadashmi 5 October Wednesday
Eid e Milad Barwafat / Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti 9 October Sunday
Narak chaturdashi 23 October Sunday
Diwali 24 October Monday
Govardhan puja 26 October Wednesday
Bhaiya Dooj / Chitragupta Jayanti 27 October Thursday
Chhath puja festival 30 October Sunday
Birthday of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel and Acharya Narendra Dev Jayanti 31 October Monday
Guru Nanak Jayanti/Karthik Purnima 8 November Tuesday
Guru Tegh Bahadur Martyr’s Day 24 November Thursday
Christmas day 25 December Sunday

Here you can download the Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad PDF by click on the link given below.

Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad pdf

Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Holiday List 2022 Basic Shiksha Parishad is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *