Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 PDF

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 PDF Download

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 for free using the download button.

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 PDF Summary

Friends, today we are going to share Government of Karnatak Holiday List 2020-21 PDF with you. In this list, you can check all holidays in the year 2020 with tithi and date. The government employees can plan their vacation with the help you this holidays list. We have added the January month to December month holidays in this article. Below we have given the download link for Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020 PDF.

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 PDF

SL NO Date Day Holiday
1 January 15, 2020 Wednesday Makara Sankranti
2 January 26, 2020 Sunday Republic Day
3 February 21, 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
4 March 25, 2020 Wednesday Ugadi
5 April 6, 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
6 April 10, 2020 Friday Good Friday
7 April 14, 2020 Tuesday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
8 April 26, 2020 Sunday Basava Jayanti
9 May 1, 2020 Friday May Day
10 May 24, 2020 Sunday Idul Fitr
11 July 31, 2020 Friday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
12 August 15, 2020 Saturday Independence Day
13 August 15, 2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi/Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
14 August 30, 2020 Sunday Moharam
15 September 17, 2020 Thursday Mahalaya Amavasye
16 October 2, 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
17 October 25, 2020 Sunday Maha Navami, Ayudapooja
18 October 26, 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
19 October 30, 2020 Friday Eid e Milad
20 October 31, 2020 Saturday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
21 November 1, 2020 Sunday Kannada Rajyothsava
22 November 14, 2020 Saturday Deepavali
23 November 15, 2020 Sunday Deepavali Holiday
24 December 3, 2020 Thursday Kanakadasa Jayanti
25 December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020 PDF

Here you can download the Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 PDF by click on the link given below.

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 pdf

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2020-21 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *