FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 PDF

FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 PDF Download

Free download PDF of FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 using the direct link provided at the bottom of the PDF description.


FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 - Description

Dear readers, here we are offering FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 PDF to all of you. We are going to tell you about all the FIFA World Cup Winners from 1930 to 2023. So let us further tell you about the list of FIFA World Cup Winners, so that you too can get information about all FIFA World Cup Winner’s Teams. One of the biggest sporting events in the world is the FIFA World Cup. The 2022 championship began on 20th November and football fans across the globe have been eagerly waiting to watch their favorite teams and players in action. The first FIFA World Cup was won by Uruguay in 1930 by defeating Argentina. Fifa World Cup is the most known sports tournament all over the world. Today we are going to tell you about the most famous FIFA World Cup Winners around the world in this article. From this, you will know about everyone today.

FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 PDF FIFA

Following is the list of FIFA World Cup Winners from 1930-2022.





Host country

1. 1930 Uruguay Argentina Uruguay
2. 1934 Italy Czechia Italy
3. 1938 Italy Hungary France
4. 1950 Uruguay Brazil Brazil
5. 1954 Germany Hungary Switzerland
6. 1958 Brazil Sweden Sweden
7. 1962 Brazil Czechia Chile
8. 1966 England Germany England
9. 1970 Brazil Italy Mexico
10. 1974 Germany Netherlands West Germany
11. 1978 Argentina Netherlands Argentina
12. 1982 Italy Germany Spain
13. 1986 Argentina Germany Mexico
14. 1990 Germany Argentina Italy
15. 1994 Brazil Italy United States
16. 1998 France Brazil France
17. 2002 Brazil Germany South Korea, Japan
18. 2006 Italy France Germany
19. 2010 Spain Netherlands South Africa
20. 2014 Germany Argentina Brazil
21. 2018 France Croatia Russia
22. 2022 Argentina France Qatar

World Cup History

  1. FIFA (Federation Internationale de Football Association), the worldwide governing organization of football, was established in 1904 and organized the competition. The 1920 Olympics in Antwerp featured a football competition that was recognized as an intercontinental competition.
  2. The first-ever FIFA World Cup was held in 1930 as a result of this. Because of their 100 years of independence celebration and Olympic gold medals from 1924 and 1928, Uruguay was the gracious host nation. The inaugural FIFA World Cup winners, Uruguay, went on to win the trophy at home after defeating Argentina 4-2 in the championship game.
  3. Italy became the first country to successfully defend its championship by winning the following two FIFA World Cups in 1934 and 1938.
  4. Uruguay won their second title in 1950 and West Germany won its first FIFA World Cup championship in 1954.
  5. Brazil has won the FIFA World Cup five times, making them the most successful team. They are also the only nation to have qualified for each of the FIFA World Cup’s 21 iterations.
  6. In 1966, England went on to claim their first and lone FIFA World Cup trophy. Geoff Hurst of England is the only player to score a hat-trick in a FIFA World Cup final as his three goals helped England defeat West Germany 4-2 on Sunday.
  7. In 1970, Pele and Brazil won their third championship. Pele has won the most World Cups of any player, with three titles. In 2002, Brazil won its final World Cup trophy.
  8. Argentina won its second championship in 1986 after first winning it in 1978, propelled by the talent of the late Diego Maradona.
  9. Next, in 1998, a new champion of the FIFA World Cup emerged when Didier Deschamps’ France defeated Brazil in the championship game to claim their first home victory.
  10. The only person to win the title both as a player and manager is Didier Deschamps, who managed the French squad that won the 2018 FIFA World Cup.
  11. With 16 goals from 2002 to 2014, German striker Miroslav Klose holds the record for most goals scored in a FIFA World Cup.
  12. Just Fontaine of France holds the record for the most goals scored in a single FIFA World Cup, scoring 13 in 1958.

You can download FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 PDF by clicking on the following download button.

Download FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 PDF using below link

REPORT THISIf the download link of FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If FIFA World Cup Winners List from 1930 to 2023 is a copyright material Report This by sending a mail at [email protected]. We will not be providing the file or link of a reported PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *