Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF

Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF Download

Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 for free using the download button.

Tags:

Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF Summary

Hello friends, here we are going to upload the Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF to help our daily users. In this list, we have added all holidays declared by the Delhi government. On these holidays all government organizations, offices, banks, colleges, universities, etc. Apart from these holidays, banks will remain closed on Sundays and the second and fourth Saturdays of every month.

Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF

Date Day Holiday
January 26, 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
March 01, 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
March 18, 2022 Friday Holi
April 14, 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 15, 2022 Friday Good Friday
May 03, 2022 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
May 16, 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 10, 2022 Sunday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
August 09, 2022 Tuesday Muharram
August 15, 2022 Monday Independence Day
August 19, 2022 Friday Janmashtami
October 02, 2022 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 05, 2022 Wednesday Dussehra
October 09, 2022 Sunday Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
October 24, 2022 Monday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 08, 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 25, 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Here you can download the Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF by click on the link given below.

Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 pdf

Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Delhi Government Holiday List 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *