Date Panchang 2022 PDF in Marathi

Date Panchang 2022 Marathi PDF Download

Date Panchang 2022 in Marathi PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Date Panchang 2022 in Marathi for free using the download button.

Tags: ,

Date Panchang 2022 Marathi PDF Summary

Dear friends, if you are searching for the Date Panchang 2022 PDF in Marathi but you didn’t find it anywhere so don’t worry you are on the right way. In this post, we have provided a direct download link for Marathi Panchang 2022 to help you. In this panchang you can Shubh Muhurt, Vivah Dates, Hindu Festivals, Rashifals, and other information. In this article, users can download Date Panchang 2022-23 PDF in Marathi language by using the link below.
तारीख पंचांग पंचांग, जनम पत्रिका, बाविष्य, विवाह मुहूर्त, मॅचमेकिंग आणि हिंदू कॅलेंडर यासारख्या पंचांग-आधारित सेवा देत आहे. या सर्व सेवा गेल्या 100+ वर्षांपासून पुरविल्या जातात. तुम्हाला या सेवा हव्या असल्यास तुम्ही त्यांच्या अधिकृत वेबसाइट datepanchang.com ला भेट देऊ शकता. या पंचांगमध्ये पंचांग शक 1943, एक दिनदर्शिका 2022 आणि एक दिनविष 2022 समाविष्ट आहे.

Date Panchang 2022 PDF in Marathi- May Month Festivals

Dates Marathi Festivals Names
May 1, 2022, Sunday Surya Grahan *Anshika
May 3, 2022, Tuesday Parashurama Jayanti
May 3, 2022, Tuesday Akshaya Tritiya
May 8, 2022, Sunday Bhanu Saptami
May 8, 2022, Sunday Ganga Pujan
May 12, 2022, Thursday Mohini Ekadashi
May 13, 2022, Friday Pradosh Vrat
May 14, 2022, Saturday Narasimha Jayanti
May 15, 2022, Sunday Vrishabha Sankranti
May 16, 2022, Monday Buddha Purnima
May 16, 2022, Monday Chandra Grahan *Purna
May 19, 2022, Thursday Vaishakha, Krishna Chaturthi
May 22, 2022, Sunday Bhanu Saptami
May 26, 2022, Thursday Apara Ekadashi
May 27, 2022, Friday Pradosh Vrat
May 30, 2022, Monday Shani Jayanti

Date Panchang 2022-23 PDF in Marathi – June Festivals

Dates Marathi Festivals Names
June 9, 2022, Thursday Ganga Dussehra
June 10, 2022, Friday Nirjala Ekadashi
June 11, 2022, Saturday Gauna Nirjala Ekadashi
June 12, 2022, Sunday Pradosh Vrat
June 11, 2022, Saturday Vaishnava Nirjala Ekadashi
June 14, 2022, Tuesday Vat Purnima Vrat, Jyeshtha Purnima
June 15, 2022, Wednesday Mithuna Sankranti
June 17, 2022, Friday Krishnapingala Sankashti Chaturthi
June 24, 2022, Friday Yogini Ekadashi
June 26, 2022, Sunday Pradosh Vrat
June 29, 2022, Wednesday Ashadha Amavasya

Here you can download the Date Panchang 2022 PDF in Marathi by clicking on the link given below.

Date Panchang 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Date Panchang 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Date Panchang 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.