Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF

Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF Download

Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Chief Minister of India 2022 for free using the download button.

Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF Summary

Dear readers, today we are going to provide the Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF to help you. In this list, we have added the names of all Chief Ministers of all states in India. This list is very helpful for those candidates who are preparing for competitive examinations. According to the Indian Constitution Article, 164 CM in India shall be appointed by the governor. The public and government of Bihar have re-elected Nitish Kumar as Chief Minister for the financial year 2022.

The candidates can score the highest marks in competitive examinations by learning this list. In India chief minister has been elected only for five years for the state. CM rules and regulates the functions of a state.

Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF

State/ UT Chief Ministers of All the States in India – New Chief ministers in India List CM of India List with Pictures CM of India List  – Political Parties
Andhra Pradesh Shri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Jagamohan Reddy YSR Congress Party
Arunachal Pradesh Shri Pema Khandu Pema Khandu Bharatiya Janata Party
Assam Himanta Biswa Sarma Himanata Biswa Bharatiya Janata Party
Bihar Shri Nitish Kumar Nitish Kumar Janata Dal (United)
Chhattisgarh Shri Bhupesh Baghel Bhupesh Bhagel Indian National Congress
Delhi (NCT) Shri Arvind Kejriwal Arvind Kejriwal Aam Aadmi Party
Goa Shri Pramod Sawant Pramod Bharatiya Janata Party
Gujarat Bhupendrabhai Patel Bhupendra Bharatiya Janata Party
Haryana Shri Manohar Lal Khattar Manohar Lal Bharatiya Janata Party
Himachal Pradesh Shri Jairam Thakur Jairam Thakur Bharatiya Janata Party
Jharkhand Shri Hemant Soren Dumka Hemanth Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Karnataka Basavaraj Bommai Basavaraj Bommai Bharatiya Janata Party
Kerala Shri Pinarayi Vijayan Pinarai Vijayan Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Madhya Pradesh Shri Shivraj Singh Chauhan Shivrajsingh Bharatiya Janata Party
Manipur Nongthombam Biren Singh Biren Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Maharashtra Eknath Shinde Eknath Sindhe Shiv Sena
Meghalaya Shri Conrad Sangma Conrad Sangma National People’s Party
Mizoram Shri Pu Zoramthanga Zoramthanga Mizoram National Front
Nagaland Shri Neiphiu Rio Neiphiu Rio Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party
Odisha Shri Naveen Patnaik Naveen Patnaik Biju Janata Dal
Puducherry (UT) Nadesan Rangaswamy Rangaswamy All India N.R. Congress
Punjab Bhagwant Mann Bhagwat Mann Aam Aadmi Party
Rajasthan Shri Ashok Gehlot Ashok Gelhot Indian National Congress
Sikkim Shri Prem Singh Tamang Prem Singh Sikkim Krantikari Morcha
Tamil Nadu M. K. Stalin MK Stalin Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Telangana Shri K Chandrasekhar Rao Chandrasekar Rao Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Tripura Shri Biplab Kumar Deb Manik Saha Bharatiya Janata Party
Uttar Pradesh Shri Yogi Aditya Nath Yogi Bharatiya Janata Party
Uttarakhand Pushkar Singh Dhami Pushkar Bharatiya Janata Party
West Bengal Km. Mamata Banerjee Mamata All India Trinamool Congress

Here you can download the Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF by clicking on the link below.

Chief Minister of India 2022 pdf

Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Chief Minister of India 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Chief Minister of India 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.