Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 PDF

Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 PDF Download

Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 for free using the download button.

Tags:

Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 PDF Summary

Dear readers, here we are preparing the Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 PDF for all of you. There are many people who are living in Chhattisgarh and want to schedule their holidays as per the calendar of the Chhattisgarh government which is released yearly.

There is a total area of 135,192 km² in Chhattisgarh and its capital is Raipur. The governor of Chhattisgarh is Anusuiya Uikey. Bhupesh Baghel is the chief minister of Chhattisgarh. Three is a total population of 2.94 crores as of 2020 in Chhattisgarh. So if you are also one of them then this calendar can be useful for you.

Chhattisgarh (CG) Government Holiday List Calendar 2022 PDF

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1. 26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
2. 1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
3. 18 March 2022 Friday Holi
4. 28 March 2022 Monday Shakti Mata Karma Jayanti
5. 14 April 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti / Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
6. 15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
7. 3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
8. 16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
9. 14 June 2022 Tuesday Kabir Jayanti
10. 28 July 2022 Thursday Hareli
11. 9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
12. 9 August 2022 Tuesday World Tribal Day
13. 11 August 2022 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
14. 15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
15. 19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
16. 30 August 2022 Tuesday Haritalika Teej (Parv)
17. 5 October 2022 Wednesday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
18. 24 October 2022 Monday Diwali
19. 8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti

You can download Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 PDF by clicking on the following download button.

Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 pdf

Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Chhattisgarh (CG) Govt Calendar 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *