Calendar 2022 Malaysia PDF

Calendar 2022 Malaysia PDF Download

Calendar 2022 Malaysia PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Calendar 2022 Malaysia for free using the download button.

Calendar 2022 Malaysia PDF Summary

Hello guys, here we are sharing the Calendar 2022 Malaysia PDF with you. If you are also looking at this type of PDF and not able to find it anywhere then don’t worry here you can check complete details about it. Malaysia is a Southeast Asian country occupying parts of the Malay Peninsula and the island of Borneo. It has known for its beaches, rainforests and mix of Malay, Chinese, Indian and European cultural influences.
With the Malaysia Calendar 2022 here you can also know about the Public Holidays PDF. A public holiday, national holiday, or legal holiday is a holiday generally established by law and is usually a non-working day during the year. Sovereign nations and territories observe holidays based on events of significance to their history, such as National Day.

Malaysia Calendar 2022 With Public Holidays PDF

Date Day Holiday States
1 Jan Sat New Year’s Day National except Johor,
Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis
& Terengganu
14 Jan Fri YDPB Negeri Sembilan’s Birthday Negeri Sembilan
18 Jan Tue Thaipusam Johor, Kuala Lumpur,
Negeri Sembilan, Penang,
Perak, Putrajaya &
Selangor
1 Feb Tue Chinese New Year National
1 Feb Tue Federal Territory Day Kuala Lumpur, Labuan
& Putrajaya
2 Feb Wed Chinese New Year Holiday National
1 Mar Tue Israk and Mikraj Kedah, Negeri Sembilan,
Perlis & Terengganu
4 Mar Fri Installation of Sultan Terengganu Terengganu
23 Mar Wed Sultan of Johor’s Birthday Johor
3 Apr Sun Awal Ramadan Johor, Kedah &
Melaka
4 Apr Mon Awal Ramadan Holiday Melaka
15 Apr Fri Declaration of Melaka as a Historical City Melaka
15 Apr Fri Good Friday Sabah & Sarawak
19 Apr Tue Nuzul Al-Quran National except Johor,
Kedah, Melaka, Negeri
Sembilan, Sabah &
Sarawak
26 Apr Tue Sultan of Terengganu’s Birthday Terengganu
1 May Sun Labour Day National
2 May Mon Labour Day Holiday National except Johor,
Kedah, Kelantan &
Terengganu
3 May Tue Hari Raya Aidilfitri National
4 May Wed Hari Raya Aidilfitri Holiday National
15 May Sun Wesak Day National
16 May Mon Wesak Day Holiday National except Johor,
Kedah, Kelantan &
Terengganu
17 May Tue Raja Perlis’ Birthday Perlis
22 May Sun Hari Hol Pahang Pahang
23 May Mon Hari Hol Pahang Holiday Pahang
30 May Mon Harvest Festival Labuan & Sabah
31 May Tue Harvest Festival Holiday Labuan & Sabah
1 Jun Wed Hari Gawai Sarawak
2 Jun Thu Hari Gawai Holiday Sarawak
6 Jun Mon Agong’s Birthday National
19 Jun Sun Sultan of Kedah’s Birthday Kedah
7 Jul Thu Georgetown World Heritage City Day Penang
9 Jul Sat Arafat Day Terengganu
9 Jul Sat Penang Governor’s Birthday Penang
10 Jul Sun Hari Raya Haji National
11 Jul Mon Hari Raya Haji Holiday National except Johor
12 Jul Tue Hari Raya Haji Holiday Perlis & Terengganu
22 Jul Fri Sarawak Day Sarawak
30 Jul Sat Awal Muharram National
30 Jul Sat Sultan of Pahang’s Birthday Pahang
31 Jul Sun Awal Muharram Holiday Kelantan & Terengganu
24 Aug Wed Melaka Governor’s Birthday Melaka
31 Aug Wed Merdeka Day National
3 Sep Sat Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Johor
16 Sep Fri Malaysia Day National
18 Sep Sun Malaysia Day Holiday Johor & Kedah
1 Oct Sat Sabah Governor’s Birthday Sabah
8 Oct Sat Sarawak Governor’s Birthday Sarawak
9 Oct Sun Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday National
10 Oct Mon Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday Holiday National except Johor,
Kedah, Kelantan &
Terengganu
24 Oct Mon Deepavali National except Sarawak
4 Nov Fri Sultan of Perak’s Birthday Perak
11 Nov Fri Sultan of Kelantan’s Birthday Kelantan
12 Nov Sat Sultan of Kelantan’s Birthday Holiday Kelantan
13 Nov Sun Sultan of Kelantan’s Birthday Holiday Kelantan
11 Dec Sun Sultan of Selangor’s Birthday Selangor
12 Dec Mon Sultan of Selangor’s Birthday Holiday Selangor
24 Dec Sat Christmas Eve Sabah
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day National
26 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday National except Johor,
Kedah, Kelantan &
Terengganu
Visit kabinet.gov.my for the original release.
Here you can download the Calendar 2022 Malaysia PDF by going through the following download link.

Calendar 2022 Malaysia PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Calendar 2022 Malaysia PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Calendar 2022 Malaysia is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.