Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF

Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF Download

Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 for free using the download button.

Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF Summary

Hello readers, here we are going to upload the Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF to help our daily users. This post is very important for those candidates who are preparing for competitive examinations such as IAS, IPS, PCS, Bank Clerk, SSC, UPSC, Bank PO, IBPS, etc. These types of questions will be asked in competitive examinations in the general knowledge section. In this article, you can download the new List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF by using the link below.

This is an updated list of ministers of India which will help you to score the highest marks in competitive exams. In this list, we have added all ministers with their portfolios. These all ministers have taken oath for their duties.

Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF

No. Minister Portfolio
1 Raj Nath Singh
(Uttar Pradesh)
2 Amit Shah
1) Home Affairs
2) Cooperation
3 Nitin Jairam Gadkari
1) Road Transport
2) Highways
4 Nirmala Sitharaman
(Andhra Pradesh)
1) Finance
2) Corporate Affairs
5 Narendra Singh Tomar
(Madhya Pradesh)
1) Agriculture
2) Farmers Welfare
6 Dr. Subrahmanyam

External Affairs
7 Arjun Munda
Tribal Affairs
8 Smriti Zubin Irani
(Uttar Pradesh)
Women & Child Development
9 Piyush Goyal
1) Commerce & Industry
2) Consumer Affairs
3) Food
4) Public Distribution
5) Textiles
10 Dharmendra Pradhan
(Madhya Pradesh)
1) Education
2) Skill Development
3) Entrepreneurship
11 Pralhad Joshi
1) Parliamentary Affairs
2) Coal
3) Mines
12 Narayan Tatu Rane
Micro, Small, and Medium Enterprises
13 Sarbananda Sonowal
1) Ports
2) Shipping
3) Waterways
14 Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
Minority Affairs
15 Virendra Kumar Khatik
(Madhya Pradesh)
Social Justice & Empowerment
16 Giriraj Singh
1) Rural Development
2) Panchayati Raj
17 Jyotiraditya M. Scindia
(Madhya Pradesh)
Civil Aviation
18 Ramchandra Prasad Singh
19 Ashwini Vaishnaw
1) Railways
2) Communications
3) Electronics & Information Technology
20 Pashu Pati Kumar Paras
Food Processing Industries
21 Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Jal Shakti
22 Kiren Rijiju
(Arunachal Pradesh)
Law and Justice
23 Raj Kumar Singh
1) Power
2) New & Renewable Energy
24 Hardeep Singh Puri
(Uttar Pradesh)
1) Petroleum & Natural Gas
2) Housing & Urban Affairs
25 Mansukh L. Mandaviya
1) Health
2) Family Welfare
3) Chemicals & Fertilizers
26 Bhupender Yadav
1) Environment
2) Forest & Climate Change
3) Labour & Employment
27 Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey
(Uttar Pradesh)
Heavy Industries
28 Parshottam Rupala
1) Fisheries
2) Animal Husbandry
3) Dairying
29 G. Kishan Reddy
(Andhra Pradesh)
1) Culture
2) Tourism
3) Development of North Eastern Region
30 Anurag Singh Thakur
(Himachal Pradesh)
1) Information & Broadcasting
2) Youth Affairs & Sports

Here you can download the Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF by clicking on the link given below.

Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 pdf

Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Cabinet Ministers of India 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *