Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF

Download Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF

Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 for free using the download button.

Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF Summary

In this article, we have uploaded the Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF  and their constituency along with the Ministry Portfolios. Prime Minister, Shree Narendra Modi has reshuffled cabinet ministers on 7th July 2021. The Council of Ministers exercises executive authority in India. It comprises senior ministers, who are further classified as Cabinet Ministers, Ministers of State, Union Minister of State (Independent Charge). In this list, you can check names, photos, and portfolios. Below we have provided the download link for Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF.

Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF

Cabinet Ministers Portfolio
Shri Raj Nath Singh Minister of Defence
Shri Amit Shah Minister of Home Affairs; and Minister of Cooperation
Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari Minister of Road Transport and Highways
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman Minister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar Minister of External Affairs
Shri Arjun Munda Minister of Tribal Affairs
Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani Minister of Women and Child Development
Shri Piyush Goyal Minister of Commerce and Industry; Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Minister of Textiles
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan Minister of Education; and Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Shri Pralhad Joshi Minister of Parliamentary Affairs; Minister of Coal; and Minister of Mines
Shri Narayan Tatu Rane Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Shri Sarbananda Sonowal Minister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways; and 

Minister of AYUSH

Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Minister of Minority Affairs
Dr. Virendra Kumar Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
Shri Giriraj Singh Minister of Rural Development; and Minister of Panchayati Raj
Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia Minister of Civil Aviation
Shri Ramchandra Prasad Singh Minister of Steel
Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw Minister of Railways; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
Shri Pashu Pati Kumar Paras Minister of Food Processing Industries
Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat Minister of Jal Shakti
Shri Kiren Rijiju Minister of Law and Justice
Shri Raj Kumar Singh Minister of Power; and Minister of New and Renewable Energy
Shri Hardeep Singh Puri Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs
Shri Mansukh Mandaviya Minister of Health and Family Welfare; and 

Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers

Shri Bhupender Yadav Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Minister of Labour and Employment
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey Minister of Heavy Industries
Shri Parshottam Rupala Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
Shri G. Kishan Reddy Minister of Culture; Minister of Tourism; and 

Minister of Development of North Eastern Region

Shri Anurag Singh Thakur Minister of Information and Broadcasting; and 

Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports

Here you can download the Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF by click on the link given below.

Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 pdf

Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Cabinet Ministers of India 2021 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *