Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF

Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF Download

Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal for free using the download button.

Tags:

Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF Summary

Dear friends, here we are going to share Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF to help our daily users. In this post, we have provided a complete holidays list declared by the West Bengal State. On these holidays all private and public banks in West Bengal remain close. The candidates who are searching for the bank holidays list can download it here free of cost.

राज्यपाल को यह सूचित करते हुए भी प्रसन्नता हो रही है कि पश्चिम बंगाल सरकार के अधीन कार्यालय, आश्वासन रजिस्ट्रार, कोलकाता और स्टाम्प राजस्व के कलेक्टर, कोलकाता के कार्यालयों को छोड़कर, नीचे सूची II में निर्दिष्ट दिनों के अनुसार बंद रहेंगे। वर्ष 2022 के दौरान सार्वजनिक अवकाश घोषित नहीं किए गए हैं।

Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF

Holiday Date Day Type
Birth Day of Swami Vivekananda 2022-01-12 Wednesday Regional
Birthday of Netaji 2022-01-23 Sunday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Saraswati Puja[Sree Panchami] 2022-02-05 Saturday Regional
Doiljatra 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Birthday of Shri Shri Harichand Thakur 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
DR.B.R Ambedkar’s Birthday 2022-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Mahavir Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Bengali New Year’s Day(Nababarsha) 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
May Day 2022-05-01 Sunday Regional
ld-UI-Fitar 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Birthday of Rabindranath Tagore 2022-05-09 Monday Regional
Buddha Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Id-Ul-Zoha (Bakrid) 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Muharram 2022-08-09 Tuesday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Mahalaya 2022-09-25 Sunday Regional
Birth Day of Gandhiji 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Durgapuja Saptami 2022-10-02 Sunday Regional
Durgapuja Astami 2022-10-03 Monday Regional
Durgapuja Nabami 2022-10-04 Tuesday Regional
Durgapuja Dasami 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Fateha-Dwaz-Daham 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Lakshmi Puja 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Kali Puja 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Chhat Puja 2022-10-30 Sunday Regional
Birth Day of Guru Nanak 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Christmas Day 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Here you can download the Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF by click on the link given below.

Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal pdf

Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Bank Holiday List 2022 West Bengal is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *