Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF

Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF Download

Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Assamese Calendar 2022 for free using the download button.

Tags:

Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF Summary

Dear readers, here we are providing the Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF for you. Assamese is the official language of the Assam. There is a total of 78,438 km² land area in Assam. It has a total population of 3.09 crores as of 2012. Himanta Biswa Sarma is the chief minister of Assam and Dispur is its capital.

There are many people who are living in Assam and want to know bout what are that holidays are going to be scheduled for the year 2022, if you are one of them then you can go through the Assamese Calendar 2022 which will definitely inform you about the holidays and observations.

Assam Holiday List 2022 PDF

Day Date Festival 
Friday January 14 Magh Bihu
Saturday January 15 Magh Bihu & Tusu Puja
Sunday January 23 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
Tuesday January 25 Gwther Bathou San
Wednesday January 26 Republic Day
Monday January 31 Me-Dam-Me-Phi
Wednesday February 16 Bir Chilarai Divas
Friday March 18 Dol Jatra
Thursday April 14 Bohag Bihu
Friday April 15 Bohag Bihu & Good Friday
Saturday April 16 Bohag Bihu
Thursday April 21 Sati Sadhani Divas
Sunday May 01 May Day & Tithi of Damodardeva
Tuesday May 03 Id-Ul-Fitre
Monday May 16 Buddha Purnima
Tuesday May 17 Janmotsav of Sri Sri Madhabdeva
Sunday July 10 Id-Uz-Zuha
Monday August 15 Independence Day
Friday August 19 Janmastomi
Monday August 29 Tithi of Srimatna Sankardev
Tuesday September 06 Karam Puja
Wednesday September 14 Tithi of Sri Sri Madhabdeva
Sunday October 02 Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi & Maha Saptami of Durga Puja
Monday October 03 Maha Ashtami of Durga Puja
Tuesday October 04 Maha Navami of Durga Puja
Wednesday October 05 Vijaya Dashami & Janmostav of Srimatna Sankardev
Tuesday October 18 Kati Bihu
Monday October 24 Kali Puja & Diwali
Thursday October 27 Bhatri Dwitiya
Sunday October 30 Chhat Puja
Tuesday November 08 Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Thursday November 24 Lachit Divas
Friday December 02 Asom Divas
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day

You can download the Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF by clicking on the following download button.

Assamese Calendar 2022 pdf

Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Assamese Calendar 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *