Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF

Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF Download

Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Assam Holidays List 2021 for free using the download button.

Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF Summary

Dear Friends, in this article we have uploaded the Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF to help our daily users. In this post, you can check the holidays list which has been declared by the state government on festivals and important events. These holidays are applicable for all government institutions, schools, colleges, universities and offices. On these holidays Assam will remain close. Below we have provided the download link for Holidays List 2021 Assam PDF.

Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF

Date Day Holiday
January 14, 2021 Thursday Magh Bihu
January 15, 2021 Friday Tusu Puja
January 23, 2021 Saturday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
January 26, 2021 Tuesday Republic Day, Gothar Bathou Sun
January 31, 2021 Sunday Me-Dam-Me-Phi
Fenruary 27, 2021 Saturday Bir Chilarai Divas
March 28, 2021 Sunday Doljatra
April 02, 2021 Friday Good Friday
April 14, 2021 Wednesday Bohag Bihu
April 15, 2021 Thursday Bohag Bihu
April 16, 2021 Friday Bohag Bihu
April 21, 2021 Wednesday Sati Sadhani Divas
May 01, 2021 Saturday Labour Day
May 12, 2021 Wednesday Tithi of Damodar Deva
May 14, 2021 Friday Id-Ul-Fitr
May 26, 2021 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
May 27, 2021 Thursday Janmotsav of Sri Sri Madhabdeva
July 21, 2021 Wednesday Id-Ul-Zuha
August 15, 2021 Sunday Independence Day
August 27, 2021 Friday Tithi of Sri Sri Madhabdeva
August 29, 2021 Sunday Karam Puja
August 30, 2021 Monday Janmastomi
September 08, 2021 Wednesday Tithi of Srimatna Sankardev
October 02, 2021 Saturday Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi
October 12, 2021 Tuesday Durga Puja
October 13, 2021 Wednesday Durga Puja
October 14, 2021 Thursday Durga Puja
October 15, 2021 Friday Bijoya Dashomi & Janmostav of Srimatna Sankardeva
October 18, 2021 Monday Kati Bihu
November 04, 2021 Thursday Kali Puja & Diwali
November 06, 2021 Saturday Bhatri Dwitiya/ Bhai Dooj
November 10, 2021 Wednesday Chhath Puja
November 19, 2021 Friday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
November 24, 2021 Wednesday Lachit Divas
December 02, 2021 Thursday Asom Divas (Su-Ka-Pha Divas)
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day

Holidays List 2021 Assam PDF

Here you can download the Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF by click on the link given below.

Assam Holidays List 2021 pdf

Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Assam Holidays List 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Assam Holidays List 2021 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *