Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF

Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF Download

Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Assam Government Holiday List 2022 for free using the download button.

Tags:

Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF Summary

Dear readers, in this post we are going to share Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF with you. The state government of Assam has declared the Holidays list 2022 on its official website. On these holidays the government offices, commercial banks, cooperative banks, schools, colleges, and government organizations will remain close. In this post, we have provided the direct download link for Assam Govt Holiday List 2022 Gazette PDF.

वर्ष 2022 के लिए तमिलनाडु में सहकारी बैंकों सहित राज्य सरकार के कार्यालयों और सभी वाणिज्यिक बैंकों के लिए परक्राम्य लिखत अधिनियम, 1881 के तहत सार्वजनिक अवकाश – आदेश जारी किए गए।

Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF Download

Date Day Holiday
14 Jan Fri Magh Bihu
26 Jan Wed Republic Day
31 Jan Mon Me-Dum-Me-Phi
19 Mar Sat Holi
13 Apr Wed Bohag Bihu Holiday
14 Apr Thu Bohag Bihu
15 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Sun May Day
3 May Tue Idul Fitr
10 Jul Sun Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 Aug Mon Independence Day
2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
4 Oct Tue Maha Navami
5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dashami
25 Oct Tue Diwali
8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day

Here you can download the Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF by click on the link given below.

Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Assam Government Holiday List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Assam Government Holiday List 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *