AP New Districts Map 2022 PDF

AP New Districts Map 2022 PDF Download

AP New Districts Map 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of AP New Districts Map 2022 for free using the download button.

AP New Districts Map 2022 PDF Summary

Greetings to all, today we are going to upload the Ap new districts map 2022 PDF to assist you all. Under Sub-section(5) of Section 3 of the Andhra Pradesh Districts(formation) Act, 1974 (Act.No7 of 1974), notice is hereby given to all concerned, that the government in the interest of better administration and development of the areas concerned proposes to form a new district/Revenue Division as set out in the Schedule hereto appended to diminish the areas of/alter the boundaries of the district/Revenue Division as detailed in the Schedule hereto appended.
Objections or Suggestions are invited on the above proposal from all persons residing within the district who are likely to be affected thereby being taken into consideration by the Government. all objections and suggestions should be in writing in English or Telugu and should be addressed to the Collector(by designation) within whose jurisdiction the area lies to reach the office of the Collector on or before the expiry of (30) From the date of this Notification.

AP New Districts List

S. No. Districts Status
1 Srikakulam Old
2 Vizianagaram Old
3 Manyam New
4 Alluri Sitharama Raju New
5 Vishakhapatnam Old
6 Anakapalli New
7 Kakinada New
8 Kona Seema New
9 East Godavari Old
10 West Godavari Old
11 Eluru New
12 Krishna Old
13 NTR District New
14 Guntur Old
15 Bapatla New
16 Palnadu New
17 Prakasam Old
18 SPS Nellore Old
19 Kurnool Old
20 Nandyal New
21 Ananthapuram Old
22 Sri Satyasai District New
23 YSR Kadappa Old
24 Annamayya New
25 Chittoor Old
26 Sri. Balaji Dist New
AP New Districts List

Andhra Pradesh Districts Names List 2022

  • Palasa
  • Srikakulam
  • Parvathipuram
  • Vijayanagaram
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Araku
  • Anakapalli
  • Kakinada
  • Rajahmundry
  • Amalapuram
  • Narsapuram
  • Eluru
  • Machilipatnam
  • Vijayawada
  • Amravati
  • Guntur
  • Bapatla
  • Narsaraupeta
  • Markapuram
  • Ongole
  • Nellore
  • Gudur
  • Tirupati
  • Chittoor
  • Madanapalle
  • Hindupuram
  • Anantapur
  • Adoni
  • Kurnool
  • Nandyala
  • Kadapa
  • Rajampeta Andhra Pradesh (proposed)

You can download the AP New Districts Map 2022 PDF by clicking on the link given below.

AP New Districts Map 2022 pdf

AP New Districts Map 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of AP New Districts Map 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If AP New Districts Map 2022 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.