Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF

Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF Download

Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of Most Powerful Indian List 2023 for free using the download button.

Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF Summary

Dear readers, here we are offering the 100 Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF to all of you. If you are looking for the 100 Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF and are not able to find the real one then you will get it here with a single click because we have picked all the names in the list of most powerful Indians 2023 and presented them in pdf form for all of you so that you can get the genuine information about the particular topic. The list of influential personalities, leaders, and rich people of the world keeps on coming. Many people on this list are associated with PM Modi. They are counted among the powerful people in the government after Modi.

You should know about such top-5. Indian Express has prepared a list of the 100 most powerful Indians. Prime Minister Narendra Modi at number one and Home Minister Amit Shah at number two on this list. Some prominent names include Chief Justice DY Chandrachud (4), RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat (6), Mukesh Ambani (9), Mamata Banerjee (13), Nitish Kumar (14), and Rahul Gandhi (15).

You will be surprised to know that Arvind Kejriwal has been ranked 16th, ED Chief Sanjay Kumar Mishra 18th, Tata Sons Chairman Natarajan Chandrasekaran 22nd, and Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge 23rd. Gautam Adani is at 33rd, Smriti Irani at 37th, and Tejashwi Prasad Yadav at 40th position. Some other people stayed at the bottom of the most powerful Indian list 2023 pdf, these names are Deepika Padukone at number 97, Lulu Group Chairman Yusuf Ali at number 98, Alia Bhatt at number 99, and Ranveer Singh at number 100.

100 Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF – Exclusive


Names of the Most Powerful Indian 2023


1  Narendra Modi, Prime Minister
2 Amit Shah, Home Minister
3 S Jaishankar, Minister of External Affairs
4 DY Chandrachud, Chief Justice of India
5 Yogi Adityanath, Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh
6  Mohan Bhagwat, Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) Chief
7 JP Nadda, National President, Bharatiya Janata Party
8 Nirmala Sitharaman, Minister of Finance and Corporate Affairs
9 Mukesh Ambani, Chairman, Reliance Industries Ltd
10 Ajit Doval, National Security Advisor
11 Rajnath Singh, Defence Minister of India
12 BL Santhosh, National General Secretary (Organisation), BJP
13 Mamata Banerjee, West Bengal Chief Minister
14 Nitish Kumar, Bihar Chief Minister
15 Rahul Gandhi, Congress leader
16 Arvind Kejriwal, Delhi Chief Minister
17 Himanta Biswa Sarma, Assam Chief Minister
18 Sanjay Kumar Mishra, Enforcement Directorate Chief
19 Ashwini Vaishnaw, Minister of Railways, Telecom and IT
20 Kiren Rijiju, Minister of Law and Justice
21 Shaktikanta Das, Reserve Bank of India Governor
22 Natarajan Chandrasekharan, Tata Sons PVT LTD Chairman
23 Mallikarjun Kharge, Indian National Congress President
24 Manoj Sinha, Jammu and Kashmir Lieutenant Governor
25 Amitabh Khant, G20 Sherpa, Government of India
26 Nitin Gadkari, Minister of Road Transport and Highways
27 Mansukh Mandaviya, Minister of Health and Family Welfare and Chemicals and Fertilisers
28 Piyush Goyal, Minister of Commernce & Industry; Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution; Textiles
29 Hardeep Singh Puri, Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas and Minister of Housing & Urban Affairs (HUA)
30 Uday Kotak, Managing Director and CEO, Kotak Mahindra Bank
31 Bhupender Yadav, Minister of Environment, Forest & Climate Change; Labour & Employment
32 Gautam Adani, Chairman and founder, Adani Group
33 MK Stalin, Tamil Nadu Chief Minister and DMK chief
34 K Chandrasekhar Rao, Telangana Chief Minister
35 Anurag Thakur, Minister of Information & Broadcasting
36 Smriti Irani, Minister of Women & Child Development, Minority Affairs
37 Siddaramaiah, Leader of Opposition in Karnataka
38 Devendra Fadnavis, Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister
39 Tejashwi Prasad Yadav, Bihar Deputy Chief Minister
40 Bhupesh Baghel, Chattisgarh Chief Minister
41 Naveen Patnaik, Odisha Chief Minister
42 Pinarayi Vijayan, Kerala Chief Minister
43 Uddhav Thackeray, Shiv Sena (UBT) president
44 Sunil Bharti Mittal, Bharati Enterprises Chairperson
45 CR Paatil, Gujarat BJP President and Lok Sabha MP
46 Jay Shah, BCCI secretary
47 Nita Ambani, Chairperson and founder, Reliance Foundation, co-owner of Mumbai Indians
48 Justice Sanjay Kishan Kaul, Supreme Court judge
49 Shah Rukh Khan, Actor
50 Bhupendra Patel, Chief Minister, Gujarat
51 Eknath Shinde, Chief Minister, Maharashtra
52 Virat Kohli, Cricketer
53 Tushar Mehta, Solicitor General of India
54 Vinai Kumar Saxena, Lieutenant Governor, Delhi
55 BV Nagarathna, Judge, Supeme Court of India
56 Sharad Pawar, President, Nationalist Congress Party
57 YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, Chief Minister, Andhra Pradesh
58 Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of Education
59 Dattatreya Hosabale, General Secretary, RSS
60 Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Chief Minister, Madhya Pradesh
61 Ashok Gehlot, Chief Minister, Rajasthan
62 Manohar Lal Khattar, Chief Minister, Haryana
63 Hemant Soren, Chief Minister, Jharkhand
64 Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, AICC general secretary in charge of UP
65 Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Minister, Jal Shakti
66 Basavaraj Bommai, Chief Minister, Karnataka
67 Bhagwant Mann, Chief Minister, Punjab
68 Azim Premji, Founder chairman, Wipro
69 General Anil Chauhan, Chief of Defence Staff
70 General Manoj Pande, Chief of the Army Staff
71 Rajiv Kumar, Chief Election Commissioner
72 PK Mishra, Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister
73 Rajeev Chandrasekhar, Minister of State for Electronics and IT
74 Bimal Patel, Architect, MD, HCP
75 Kumar Mangalam Birla, Chairman, Aditya Birla Group
76 Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury, Congress leader in Lok Sabha
77 Shashi Tharoor, Congress leader, author
78 Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu, Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh
79 Vasundhara Raje, Former Chief minister, Rajasthan
80 M Jagadesh Kumar, Chairperson , University Grants Commission
81 Asaduddin Owaisi, President, All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM)
82 Rohit Sharma, India cricket captain
83 Akhilesh Yadav, Samajwadi Party (SP) President
84 Dr Prathap C Reddy, Founder-chairman, Apollo Hospitals
85 Nandan Nilekani, Non-executive Chairman, Infosys
86 Amitabh Bachchan, Actor
87 Mehbooba Mufti, J&K Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) chief
88 Farooq Abdullah, President, J&K National Conference
89 TV Somanathan, Finance and Expenditure Secretary
90 Sajjan Jindal, Chairman, JSW Group
91 V Anantha Nageswaran, Chief Economic Adviser (CEA)
92 Pushkar Singh Dhami, Chief Minister, Uttarakhand
93 Suman Bery, Vice Chairperson, Niti Aayog
94 SS Rajamouli, Filmmaker
95 Fali Nariman, Constitutional jurist
96 Deepika Padukone, Actor, producer, entrepreneur, brand ambassador
97 Yusuffali MA, Chairman, Lulu Group
98 Alia Bhatt, Actor, producer, entrepreneur
99 Ranveer Singh, Actor, brand ambassador

You can download the 100 Most Powerful Indian List 2023 pdf by clicking on the following download button.

Most Powerful Indian List 2023 pdf

Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Most Powerful Indian List 2023 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Most Powerful Indian List 2023 is a copyright material Report This. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.